Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SierraF4535

35 year old woman | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Hello! My name is Sierra and I am trying Match one more time. Hopefully Florida men are different than Philly men- I have met some nice guys, but have also had a few that have been....scary! I'm just a normal, fun girl looking for the same in a guy. I just moved to Hollywood, FL from Pennsylvania. So over the cold weather! I am a fun, silly, kind, friendly, ambitious person looking to meet my best friend and share a happy life. I like to do pretty much anything and will try most things once....most things. Not sure if I can jump out of a plane yet or bungee jump. And although I am totally fine with tattoos on men, I came super close one time to getting one and chickened out. Since I'm 35 now, I doubt I'll ever get one now. I am a huge family person and love my friends just as much. Some of my friends have been in my life for all my life or half my life and are some of the best people I know. I don't currently have kids, but I have nieces and nephews who I adore and love to spend time with. I am that person that will trip and fall and laugh at myself. If you tripped and fell, I would do the same thing, but I'd be the first one to help you up. I would give you my last $5 because I always think someone needs it more than me. Lets just get some of my flaws out of the way because I'm definitely not perfect: I bite my nails, I need my coffee in the morning to function, and I kind of have a little tiny bit of road rage at times. I am divorced and am one of the lucky ones because we simply decided we grew apart. I am definitely ready to find that one person that adores me as much as I will adore him. Maybe we're a match, maybe we're not, but lets have fun finding out. I am looking for someone who is nice, fun, ambitious, funny and kind. Someone who likes to get out and do things but can also enjoy a night at home watching a movie and sharing the popcorn. I want someone who can treat me to dinner, but then lets me pay for the movie and then vise versa for the next date. It's 2015, I can buy you a meal! I like someone who will tip the waitress 20% and not pull out the tip calculator. Someone frugal, but not cheap. I just like to have fun, laugh, enjoy life and am up for anything. There's so much more to know of course, but if you're interested then let's see if we're a match. If you're not, then thanks for checking out my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog who is the best. His name is Chase and he is 9.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places. I love the beach and am learning the area and what it has to offer. Maybe you can show me around? :) I enjoy my couch, too. I am up for anything!

Favorite things

I love love love movies! I like most music and I love to dance. I do have to admit....I am a reality tv show kind of girl, but please don't hold that against me!

For fun

I love movies, playing Poker, card games, board games, the beach. I like going to dive bars and playing pool, darts, and shuffleboard. I love going to sporting events and BBQ's. I can have fun in any situation....I promise!

Last read

I read a lot since I used to take the train to work, but I doubt any of you like Kristin Hannah's books. And yes, I was one of ten ladies that read the 50 Shades of Grey books. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Although I didn't go to college, I am doing pretty well for myself. I'm a perfect example that hard work pays off.