Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
... If your feeling salty, I'll be your tequila.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Robert, a 44 y.o. social worker from L.A. and father of a 22 y.o. daughter, whom I raised and now support through college. I work for Social Services in the county of Los Angeles. I've been there for 12 years now, and thanks to my job, I've been able to do practically everything I've ever wanted to do; I spend a lot of time in the mountains and I know the Sierra Nevada like the back of my hand - I go there at any time of the year, all four seasons, weather is not an issue for me; I like to snowboard, snowshoe, fish fresh water and salt, I camp, hike, mountain bike, kayak, and scuba dive - and my dog goes with me everywhere possible (haven't taken her diving). I also like to travel to some of our great cities like NY, Boston, Austin, Seattle, and San Francisco because I really enjoy the arts, culture, dining, and wining. I'm the kind of man that can hold a conversation about the intricacies of American history as well as the nuances of politics and social issues worldwide, I feel as comfortable talking about hooking bait for a specific fish as I do about discussing the true cause of the Civil War. Most of the things I've done, I've done alone, and I'm tired of roaming the west like the Lone Ranger; My deepest wish is for this 'man in black' to find his June Carter - to love and live in each other's company; to enjoy everything we like together; to love each other deeply; and to support each other in times of hardship and during times of trials and errors. There's a lot more to me than what I've stated so far, but to show you everything, we would have to interact and talk, or write, person to person. Nonetheless, I will end this introduction by honestly disclosing a few of the most important aspects of my person: I am a man with flaws and I've made mistakes just like any other, but more importantly, I am a God fearing man; I love my family, children, and animals; I respect everything nature created and I uphold the value of family. If I sound like the kind of man you would like to meet, you should message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have a beautiful German Shepherd named Laika and a kitty I rescued named Cocoa.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Wyoming. Lake Tahoe, CANV. Austin, TX. San Francisco, CA.

For fun

music festivals, sporting events, BBQs with friends; hiking, biking, fishing, kayaking, snowboarding.

Last read

Roll Me Up And Smoke Me When I Die, by Willie Nelson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference