Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Accepting applications...

In her own words

About me: I'm; driven, hardworking, funny (I crack myself up all the time), confident, addicted to Carmex chap stick, loyal and never on time. I don't take myself too seriously and always up for a good time. I'm outgoing and very active (i workout pretty much every day). I believe that staying healthy is a lifestyle choice. I was raised vegetarian, love to cook and always find a way to squeeze in a cooking class (or two) whenever I travel. Culinary arts and traveling are my passions so why not marry the two? I'd like to think I'm well-traveled. I've been to many countries and look forward to discovering the rest of the world. Experiencing different cultures and learning its history is fascinating to me. Next on the agenda are Russia and Mexico...possibly Croatia in the fall. About you: You challenge me intellectually, know the difference between “your and you’re”, share my same interests or at least interested in learning about them and aren't afraid to be yourself. Comfortable in any situation and you make me laugh (a lot). I can kill it in a sexy dress and fancy heels but cannot live without my Vans, Converse, skinny jeans and a vintage t-shirts and you should be able to do the same (sans the sexy dress and heels, of course). Nothing is sexier than a man in a well-tailored suit or white t-shirt and washed out jeans! You love to travel, always up for a good adventure, think my cooking skills are amazing (just kidding-sorta), like all animals except for cats and love my family and friends just as much as I do. Extra brownie points if you like salted chocolate, SNL, speak more than one language and live in Manhattan. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Ibiza, Madrid, Tenerife, Barcelona, Austria, Budapest, Tokyo, Thailand, NYC, Miami, Puerto Rico and LA (in no particular order).

Favorite things

The smell of a new book, heirloom tomatoes, brunch, the ballet, fresh flowers, my kitchen, candles, all types of music (from classical to indie rock bands, hip hop and top 40), white spaces, the museum...

For fun

A good book, working out, traveling, restaurants, wine tasting, cooking, cooking classes, farmers markets, coffee shops, friends and family.

Last read

The Economist, Vanity Fair, WSJ and Elle magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Equity
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both of my parents are from Puerto Rico. I was raised in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Buddhist. I don't believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral