Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
The purpose of our life is to be happy.

In his own words

I love to meet new people and welcome their point of views. Im open to new ideas but I'm quite adamant about my morals and values( that I'm sure to be plausible since it derives from patience, tolerance and empathy toward other human beings). I always let kindness and mindfulness influence how I interact with others. I am a solid stable man, very optimistic, goal driven, i always look for ways to better myself. I have a playful and engaging personality. I have a warm demeanor about me. I am old fashioned(i still believe in chivalry). I have a stable livelihood meaning i won't be verminous boyfriend . I enjoy nothing more that a pleasant conversation with an equally inquisitive person. I'm well travelled, minutely speaking(all travel expense, lodging, per diem paid for by the navy) from Washington, San Diego, Great Lakes, Canada, Hawaii. I love my job, I'm employed by THE utility company, been there for 19 years. It's so gratifying every time I'm able to help people and provide them good service. I try to go to the gym at least 5 times a week, but its so boring and crowed after work, so if weather permit, I just run around the trail or ride my bike. I'm living an uncomplicated life, things, matters that have a negative affect on me I just avoid, while matters that gives me pleasure I cultivate. I am not pretentious, I am not flamboyant, I am not a player, I'm not that loud guy at the gym, I don't act and think the world revolve around me, I dont draw attention to myself, I don't like bromance, you will never see me high fiving another dude, I'm not arrogant, I'm not a douche, I have no ego, im not jealous, not possessive, not needy, not demanding, not annoying, I'm not a kid you have to worry about. What am I looking for? What am I looking, how dare i ask, who do i think i am? that spokesperson for Channel no5? what about someone with a pulse? Seriously, someone that is open minded. I am looking for someone to share and enjoy simple joys of life. The road to happiness is best travelled with a special person in your life. Good luck to you and hope you the happiness you deserve.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Our rendezvous

Favorite things

Exercise, learning to meditate, working on my car,

For fun

Solo ride on my road bike. Learning Beatles song on guitar, bass and drums.

Last read

The art of happiness, When bad things happen to good people



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a gas service rep/tech for the utility company that made San Bruno famous.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A year and a half of college. Then decided to enlist in the service during the first gulf war. Lots of technical training in the service. Cook school in the service