Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sidnificent

29 year old man | Carnation, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! :-)

In his own words

So who am I. People who know me would say I'm a genuinely nice guy, that I have a strong moral code and am quick to smile. I tend to be goal driven, have worked my way through school, bought myself a house out in quiet Carnation, and am looking for my next step :-) I enjoy spending time with friends and family both (and do so). I have a close knit group of friends I've known since before highschool, and they have all been there for me over the years. A great group of guys. I love to fish. Bass fishing mostly and I find it very peaceful/relaxing being out on the small lakes in the area. Have you ever been? I love our sports teams, and always have. I enjoy watching any of them play; Seahawks and Mariners being my favorites (though if I had someone to watch the Sounders with I bet they would easily become a contender) I have a cat and love all animals; always had dogs until I moved out on my own and miss having one around. As far as what I'm looking for, I guess I'm looking for a "nice" girl. Good natured and easy going. I'm looking for my better half and the future mother of my (non existent at this point) kids, though not trying to rush that unnecessarily. I really am looking forward to the next chapter in my life.. Are you the one for me?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

Grew up with both cats and dogs over the years; currently have 1 cat

College

University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

.

For fun

Watching sports Spending time with friends/family Some TV (lean towards the crime dramas) / Movies Fishing Occasional video game I'm sure there's a lot I'm forgetting

Last read

Been a little while since I've read anything, but I've read/enjoyed most of Raymond E. Feist, George R.R. Martin's Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones before it was a show :-p), and possibly a guilty pleasure in Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference