Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Motivated, Inspired, and Determined...

In his own words

People would describe me as passionate, determined, hardworking, focused, gentlemanly, caring, and one who inspires others to be the best they can be. I am always striving to be a better person everyday. I live a life that consists of Technology, Music, Sports, Fitness, and Cooking. As of right now, my everyday life looks like this: I have a Full-Time Job with a great company, operate my own business on the side which consists of music entertainment, and currently a huge fitness enthusiast. I am in training currently to be a potential physique competitor in the future. Ever since I was little, I loved to cook. I consider myself as a Fitness Chef due to my passion of Fitness and my unique eating habits which some may find crazy. I love sports, especially my Bay Area Teams... Specifically.... 49ers|Giants|Warriors. Sometimes I feel as if there is not enough time in the day. With the workload that I have, this is a reason for me going on this site. Looking for someone who has similar interests but yet can have unique ones of their own. Maybe taking on an interest or hobby that we can take on together. Doing things together are important for a relationship, but there are times when you need to have you alone time as well... Do you agree? Looking for that person I can share everything with... except my Quest Bars, but have fun and laugh as if we were kids again. I enjoy the presence of children and hope one day will have some of my own. I currently reside in the Bay Area which I believe will always be my home. I have come so far from where i have been and is looking forward to the next chapter in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sushi Bars, Gyms, BarrelHouse in Burlingame, Little Sheep Mongolian Hot Pot, and the spot that i'm at... haha

Favorite things

Apple, 49ers/Giants/Warriors, DJing, Fitness, Fitness Chef, Video Games, Theatre Popcorn and Pizza

For fun

Workout and Physical Activities, Watch Sporting Events, Entertain Others with my Music Abilities, Watch Movies/TV Shows, Keep up to date with technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I live a life that consists of Technology, Music, Sports, Fitness, and Cooking. I work for the best technology company in the world, actively operate my own business consisting of music entertainment, and is in pursuit of being a physique competitor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
San Francisco State Alumni