Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sidananda

48 year old man | Longboat Key, FL, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me -- kind, playful, honest, creative, sensual...

In his own words

Me -- kind, playful, honest, creative, sensual man who cares about making a difference in the lives of my friends and community and seeking someone who values the same. Hi! I'm excited about this new Florida beginning -- moved to Longboat last month and it's on. I'm an active uncle of 4. I'm moderately athletic -- currently into tennis, kayaking, hiking and swimming. I loved university life and phenagled a few years in graduate schools. My work has mostly been in sync with a spirit of joyful service as a mediation counselor/ trainer and eclectic roles on the side as a food co-op manager, producer of nondual satsang gatherings, event coordinator and health educator. For a visual version, see captioned photo collection. Thanks for visiting! Do give me a "like" if there is some resonance. Namaste, Sid

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm working on that -- new to town. Exploring beaches, dance clubs, health-focused restaurants, Whole Foods, meditation centers and boating opportunities.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Let's see, my favorite thing ... When I feel it from my head to my toes what Seuss knows: “You're off to Great Places! Today is your day! Your mountain is waiting... get on your way!”

For fun

Costume Parties, Capture the Flag, Kick the Can, Catamaran, Candle Light Adventure, and Cake. (more C's?)

Last read

"Oh The Places You'll Go" -- Fav Dr. Seuss classic. Two other recent favorites: "The Unbearable Lightness of Being" -- for life becoming a musical even without a score; and "Bel Canto" -- as an inspiration for an event, The Love Story Party Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
To work on Capitol Hill in Washington was my motivation and mostly reality from age 16 to 26 -- yes I was that kid. From there, outside of mediator, my fav roles have been mock game show host, Close Up Foundation teacher and event coordinator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My religion: inclusivity, love, service, and celebration. I've studied along the way with a few Buddhist, Jewish and Christian mystics and had glimpses of connectedness which were amazing. I'm definitely in the spiritual but not religious category.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loved being a student -- Law school was exciting and edgy, being a lawyer not so much; Naropa University was wonderful, got my theater on; Tulane was fun but 18 year olds should not be in New Orleans; I miss life on a campus.