Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you ready to Suit up!!!

In his own words

Recently completed my post graduation from University of Minnesota (was ready to leave the cold behind) and moved all the way down to Dallas to work for an Airline! Absolutely love traveling, in the past 7 months I have been to Alaska, Alabama, Boston, New york, LA, Miami, Chicago, Minneapolis, DC, Frankfurt, Luxemborg, Paris, Brussels (7 day random Euro trip)!! Huge foodie, love to try different restaurants, good beers, great wines! I will scourge the earth for good sushi and some amazing steak! I give twice of what I get. I believe in 'Karma' and the 'Golden Rule'! Love music and dancing! I do think there are lesser days I stay in than I go out! I am new to Dallas, but have a lot of friends from work that I hang out with. I absolutely love my job and the travel I get to do! I feel there is so much more to explore in the world out there and people to meet, I am here looking for that partner in crime / side - kick(lover super heroes, who doesn't) who also would like to live life to the fullest by traveling the world without giving up anything..

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Rustic (Stay very close to it), Prime Bar, Quarter Bar, Old Monk, The LOON, Velvet Tacos!!!(Chicken tikka taco), Torchys, Uptown area and Knox Henderson in general!!


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I dont have any preference when it comes to music, but Linkin Park has to be up there as my favorite band. Love TV, I see almost all the Sitcoms and most of the serials like Dexter, LOST(till it got over) etc.. I like trying different cuisines..

For fun

Like to play games, hang out with friends. Go try different cuisines.. Love movies.. . I love real futbol or soccer as you call it, big fan of liverpool and have gotten hardcore into american football as well no not College cos gophers are pretty bad

Last read

The last thing i read would be Angels and Demons by Dan Brown, and well when i was a kid i used to read Harry potter. Also read Lord of the Rings and some other Dan Brown novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Marketing and Strategy
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
From India, I am an Indian ( not american Indian :P)
Faith: Hindu No preference
Though i believe in Hinduism by birth, i dont have strong religious attachments and respect every religion for its values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Just graduated with my MBA from University of Minnesoooota