Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me think and for fun.

In her own words

I'm someone who's learning more about herself everyday and is growing as a person. I have a strong personality, very compassionate and kind. My heart is open and loving. I'm a creative person that isn't satisfied with a plain life, only works a "plain job" cause I have to pay bills like everyone else. I like conversation and a good argument from time to time. Family time is important but also is time away from them! Ha! I like being quiet, and then sometimes overly loud! My humor is hit or miss, some times my jokes are dead on but for the most part they're so bad or corny that you can't help but laugh. I'm a very low-key person. If you're a player or looking for a one-night-stand, stop here cause that's not what I'm here for. Move along! Have a nice day I'm looking for someone who makes me think. Who likes the same things that I do but also has different interest then me. Who has a creative nature. Loves to laugh and be silly but will be practical and down to earth.A person that can relax and play videos games from time to time. Someone who's 'ok' with staying in and relaxing but also wants to go out and have fun too. Someone who wants to explore who they are inside and out and is curious about the world and beyond it. Someone that wants to do new things. Someone who's not afraid of what other's label "taboo" . That likes music and long conversation. I'm not one for the bar or club scene, and I'm not a huge sports fan ( but not opposed to sports!). The rest you can learn when we talk

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

4th street Bar and grill, Crealde Art School, Amura's Sushi


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

my likes in Movies and Tv are to varied to list (be warned I do love star trek and dr.who!) My musical taste is ALL over the place.

For fun

visiting art museums, outings on a boat, drawing and painting, playing video games, working out, hiking in the woods,, going antique shopping, quiet reading time, board games.

Last read

The Poison Wood Bible, The Prince of Tides, My Sisters Keeper, West with the Night, The Hunger Games, The Name of the Wind, Speaks the Nightbird, The Silence of the Lambs, The Hobbit



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
For a long time, I haven't been able to commit to one way of thinking when it comes to religion. So I choose to be spiritual. One thing I believe is that God, whatever he or she or it may be, doesn't know what 'hate' is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral