Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
When life throws stones at you !! :) Hold on and turn those stones into Milestones... :)

In his own words

Hey this Sid here :) Very few people are Half American Half Indian .. Well I am one of them ... I was born here in the US , raised in India.. :) Currently in Boston ... My mother is a White Caucasian American , father is an Indian ( from the country India) .. SO if you see i have got the best from both the worlds ... They raised me up better than any1 could ever do .. I am a family oriented person .. and i love animals .. I volunteer at the deaf and mute school every weekend . :) because i love to help . i am really new to this , online dating is something i have never tried . When i see my parents together so happy and perfect it just makes me wonder if something like that were ever to happen to me , it would be so great . If you're looking for a cooking, and caring gentleman that will randomly bring home flowers just to see your face light up after a long day at work, then you won't be disappointed with me. The gentleman part comes from my upbringing, family values. I would like to find someone who can appreciate a hard working man that will treat his woman like a Queen. So in a nutshell, I'm a guy with a mix of East and West cultures that will love, care for, and respect the woman in his life. Sounds a bit generic, but that's what it all boils down to right? Let's talk and get to know each other instead of putting everything in these profiles. It's much more fun having an actual conversation. About the girl :- I don't know really ! The girl should just surprise me ! She wont be perfect ! She will make mistakes and then laugh over them !!! She just has to be fun and she surely would be loved... I can be shy at times but i would like someone who talks .. :) i am a very good listener mind you ....So fingers crosses lets see where destiny takes me ...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Very Liberal


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Last read

I read jeffery archer recently .. :) and autobiography of gandhi .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
i guess it doesn't really matter . :)
Faith: Hindu Spiritual but not religious
I do believe and respect all religions . Humanity is above all of that ..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree