Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sicilibrese

40 year old man | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Player? Nope! Bad boy? Sorry! Mama's boy? No!...

In his own words

Player? Nope! Bad boy? Sorry! Me: I grew up in the bay area in a semi-traditional Italian home. When I was younger, there was often an extra plate set at the table for a neighbor, family member, friend, teacher, nun, or a stranger that my parents had just met earlier in the day. Now as an adult, I find it satisfying to serve others (i.e tutoring homeless kids, mentoring at risk-youth, serving meals at shelters) and I am the most happiest when doing so. I always have a few extra plates on stand-by too for those unexpected guests! Yeah, no strangers or nuns to date for me. I've been told that I am a gentleman and that I have good manners. I genuinely care for people and I take an interest in getting to know others. I don't believe that there is one recipe that we all need to follow in order to live a full and happy life. With that said, I embrace and respect different beliefs, cultures, religions, and lifestyles. I am an honest, sincere, and understanding man and I like to try to live with a clear conscience. I think that I am well traveled and I have lived in some exciting cities. I enjoy being around others who are easy going and not intense. I am not a man who is in need of power, control or dominance; however, I do like it when things are fairly under control and when people work together harmoniously. I really sound like a bad boy, right?! More me: I am a hard worker and my work can keep me busy at times. Despite this, I have a very good work-life balance and I make time for those things and people that matter to me the most. I like to hike, swim, go to the gym, and kayak. I also like to landscape, spend time with my friends and family, travel, and take trips to the ocean. I am a family man, so I enjoy those moments when i am with my family. I am an experimental chef and I find joy in playing around with ingredients. Peanut butter can certainly go well with a lot of different things! I love music and I am a fan of going to concerts. I secretly wish that I could be a back-up singer. You will often find me singing whether it be at work, in the car, or when out and about. I like to whistle when I walk and my go to whistling tune is "Staying Alive." I enjoy going to sporting events too, but I don't know all of the current team standings and player stats. I like to eat good food and I enjoy drinking good coffee. I have a sweet labrador retriever and you can typically find us 2 kids on a trail, on an urban excursion, or volunteering at a senior living community. Maybe us?: Compatibility is very important to me. In addition, developing a friendship and establishing trust in a relationship are equally important. I would like to find someone who shares the interests of eventually having and raising children together and someone who strives to work together while having fun. A woman who has her own interests and hobbies is cool and sharing some similar interests is a must. I am someone who is very supportive in a relationship and encourages growth and exploration. I, too, would love to find someone who is supportive and encouraging. I am a loyal and committed/faithful man and would like to be with a woman who shares the same characteristics. So you would like to be with someone who is going to make you laugh?! OMG! Me too! This is such an easy fix! Let's just laugh and be silly together! Not us: In relationships, I strive for a partnership and a fluctuating balance. The relationship could be a challenge for me if the woman was domineering and controlling or dependent and clingy. I am so horrible at being a puppet, as well as being a puppeteer. If you are someone who has the tendency to be highly judgmental or critical toward others then I might not be the ideal match for you. My closing statement: You'll have to excuse me for the long write-up. Feel free to add my profile to your "Last Read" on your Match profile. Although you might have some explaining to do!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a very sweet and loyal labrador retriever. His name is Clyde (or Clydo)!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, London, coffee shops, the ocean, the Bay Area (i.e. Oakland, Berkeley, SF), hiking trails, the outdoors...

College

Northwestern College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love music, the outdoors, exploring new ares, hanging out at the ocean, cooking, exercise, traveling, teaching and learning, spending time with family and friends.

For fun

Explore new areas in and around the Bay Area, travel, hang out at the ocean, spend time with family and friends, cook, landscape, read...

Last read

The Road My own Match Profile. What a wonderful read, but it was do darn long!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
In addition to teaching at a university in SF, I am a Pediatric Physical Therapist. I manage two medical therapy clinics. We provide rehabilitation services to infants and children with chronic physical disabilities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Italian. My mother was born and raised in Sicily and my father's grandparents were from Calabria.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Clinical Doctorate and Masters Degree