Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-55 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sicilian Gentle-Man seeks fun-loving woman to try his cooking & companionship. Free hugs with reply.

In his own words

I love making others smile and happy. My wit is tactful, respectable and spontaneous. Seeking family oriented woman who wants the same from her partner. No head games or drugs, please. She should be fun-loving, likes children and dogs. She also enjoys cuddling on the couch while we watch her favorite shows. She also likes the beach at day and night. Let's find activities we both enjoy and start spending time together! Was married for over 10 years and there is a zero chance of reconcilliation. I am ready to give love to a woman who needs love and respect in her life. Children: I have a nine-year-old boy who is the real love of my heart. I also have a 17-year-old step-son who I helped raise for five years like my own boy. If you have kids, great as I love kids! If not, you will love my child. My future: I intend to finish remodeling my house and finish my small fruit orchard that I've dreamed about for many years. My goal is to lose more weight and extend my life expectancy so I have more blissful years to spend with my future partner and family. My match: I expect her to have a personal life with friends. If she cannot cook, I will teach her all-I-know if she wishes to learn. Appreciate me truly, as I am very generous and you will be spoiled. She will receive on occation, many "just-because" tokens of my heart-felt feelings, like chocolate, kisses on-the-neck, and jewelry. Let's get to know each other! Take care and good luck

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Both my dogs are adopted and are always loyal to my family and friends. Both the smaller male and larger female groom each other, and are like married (if there is such a thing for two dogs in love!). I also love cats, as they tend to love me back!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Downtown Disney, Irvine Spectrum (at night is nice!)


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Love to try out new restaurants in the Los Angeles/Orange County area. Since I do not watch any TV, I'm usually spending time with my son and his school work or playing with my lovable dogs.

For fun

I love the movies 2D and 3D! I miss the drive-in theaters, as there was nothing like getting your friends together with snacks and watching a movie, I also love trying new restaurants out on the weekend. Love to walk around the beach boardwalks.

Last read

Love homesteading, DIY home improvement, cooking and gardening books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I inspect military electronics equipment to assure they work as contracted, and as the American taxpayer paid-for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both paternal grandfathers were born in Sicily, Italy. My skin tone is olive, (naturally tan). I am a Californian native.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I strongly feel everyone has the right to believe in the religion of their choice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have specialized Defense Acquisition training which is equivalent to a graduate level education.