Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Del Dios, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 50 miles of Escondido, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sky above Me earth below fire within me

In his own words

I'd describe myself as an all-around great guy. I'm easy going and love to laugh, but know when it's time to put in some hard work. I know that the most important things in life must be appreciated every day and never taken for granted - especially family and friends. If I had to choose just a few words to describe myself, I'd pick loving, kind, patient and a good listener. I'm a spiritually centered guy who lives for Christ. On the flip side, I'm mentally and physically tough and my thick Sicilian hair usually gets me noticed. My match will have a warm and caring heart that is open and ready to love. She will appreciate me for the man I am and be able to take a joke now and then. And while what's on the inside is important, I'm a sucker for a woman with an olive skin tone, dark hair and blue eyes. I am attracted to a woman who takes pride in her appearance, takes care of herself physically and has a love for Christ. Ultimately, a woman who is confident and knows where she is going in life will catch my eye and more than likely steal my heart. My ideal relationship is one in which we share open, honest communication and bring out the best in each other. My partner understands that honesty and mutual respect are keys to a successful and long lasting relationship. Games and drama have no place in my life and should have no place in hers. I'm ready to meet a woman whom I can trust completely and love deeply. There's so much to explore with the right companion. I'm ready to begin the discovery process with you if you think there?s potential between us. All it takes is your email to get started.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog is half akita and chow

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to travel to Europe mostly to go to Italy. downtown sd.


Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

My love for all things Italian runs deep. I’m Sicilian, so I prefer homemade pizza, pasta and desserts versus going to a restaurant. I like Italian mafia movies, horror and action flicks. My iPod is loaded with rock, country and Christian music.

For fun

I like to be active and stay in shape. I work out with weights regularly and enjoy watching and participating in mixed martial arts, wrestling, football and baseball. When I want to relax, I head outdoors for a hike or go fishing.

Last read

I read The Bible often for spiritual inspiration. I also enjoy books on military history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Other profession
i work for the government in the department of homeland security
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Italian and a little german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college