Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rancho San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 35 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking genuine and good hearted.

In his own words

Oh boy here we go. I love to travel, let's just get in the car and drive, take the motorcycle on the road or track and go fast, speed along the water on the boat and laugh out loud. Afterwards cooking with a glass of wine is soothing or perhaps a BBQ with friends that are a bit too loud but very happy. Maybe just a book or movie on the couch. I'm equally happy with an assortment of all of the above and I think it would be nice to meet someone who felt the same. Classy but a little trashy so to speak. Sharp tongue is just fine as long as there is a kind heart. A pretty face with a great mind. Also way too many extremely shallow people on here and gold diggers looking for guys that make twice what they make. Do me a favor if you are one of those girls please go play in traffic and do not message me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Western Samoa, North Shore, Sydney, Darwin, Omani canyons, Seychelles. Local: North Park, La mesa, down town at times. Campo, Dulsura , Palomar, and other the other little places that have winding roads to ride my motorcycle on.

Favorite things

Sportbikes(my cbr1000rr track bike), good food, cheap good food- its awesome to find a hole in the wall where someone cooks from the heart. Trees, I miss the northwest. a good book. a movie that makes you think, smile, laugh and cry.

For fun

Motorcycles, boating- fast jetboat/tubing wake boarding, camping, reading, cooking, making or finding drinks to match the food(pairing), huge movie buff, documentaries.

Last read

The Face. I believe that was Dean's was it not?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I get my butt kicked daily but I love the guys that work for me and though I cant wait to retire from the Navy I know I'll cry the day I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Sicilian and half Irish. I was raised by the Sicilian side but Identify with both.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Countless electronics schools, I actually forget all of my qualifications attained and specialties awarded. Im sure the paperwork is around here some where lol.