Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't look...don't do it

In his own words

Ok so here's where I tell you how fabulous I am because after all if it's on the internet it has to be true, right? **Better check Snopes** I'm driven, wildly successful, hard-working and perfect in every way...c'mon if you're not attracted to me then nothing I write here is really going to matter. So let's go back to the basics...this is a dating site not a pen pal gathering, if you really can't come to grips with the fact that you are on a dating website and are still uncomfortable with a guy asking you to dinner then please do me a favor and DO NOT correspond or contact me, it's a waste of time! Let's face it, obvoiusly the tried and true method of meeting someone in your daily routine has not been working for you so you might need to break the cycle and try something different can learn something about yourself from every experience, whether it's good or bad. Pics: Mine are recent and yes when we meet I will look like I do in these pictures, probably even better which seems to be the conscious Your Pics: 6 - 8 different multiple friend pics is not helping me figure out which one is you, dog pics don't interest me... I don't date dogs and if you think you looked good in that bikini from summer camp great but it's not a good representation of yourself. Again I understand that it is still's just not how you look now sweetheart. Interests: I love to travel and would enjoy having someone to take along or who would be up for a last minute spontaneous trip. I don't have 768 FB friends but the ones I do have mean alot to me and staying in touch with them is important to me. So yes I enjoy spending time with them...go do something with your girlfriends. I like going to sporting events, art is a passion I have only recently discovered, food makes everything better, I workout for multiple reasons but mostly because I want to try and make myself better everyday, cars make me smile and going fast makes me feel alive but bike cops piss me off, oh yeah I attend a non-denominational church on a regular basis...yes like every Sunday for a whole hour. So if I haven't covered every facet of who I am...ask that's kind of how this whole dating thing works...communication leads to chemistry which leads to meeting for coffee/drinks or dinner which leads to new beginnings one way or another...I know it all sounds so scary, what will I wear?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views



Baylor University, Waco, TX



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral