Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Come Holla At Ya Boy ..Keep It Real or Keep It Moving

In his own words

Im just ME..What more can i say, you just gotta find out for yourself..Ive found there is alot of fake people out there who can tell you everything you want to hear only til they get things there way and change up on you, im not that dude..People have all perceived me different in their own respective situations but one this is for sure and thats just IM GONNA BE REAL, LIKE IT OR NOT..I love to have fun and make people laugh so if you're interested just drop me an e mail and ill be sure to send a response if I'm able to at the time.. All I ask is that you bring a positive attitude ladies cuz remember im not the last man, IM THIS MAN, so dont think you got me all figured out cuz you dont know ME, TRUST ME..... and please please please don't start off by saying " tell me more about you" or something along those lines.. that's too vague.. .I have 30 yrs of me I can tell you about ..start s conversation not interrogation and well get along great, otherwise not interested

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

i have a lil dog that i love and adore so love animals or love the next guy ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ive been trying to stay away from bars and clubs lately but id have to say my favorite hot spot would be any movie theater or amusement park. Thats just who i am, always about have fun and keeping a smile on mine and the face of others..oh Zorbas too

Favorite things

Wow what would i consider my favorite anything, hmmm...i love mexican food so thats a definite..AS far as tv shows im a CSI & Law and Order guy..Doesnt many which ones , theyre all good..i love mystery and anything that allows me to think..

For fun

Well there isnt alot i wouldnt do 4 fun as long as im with the right person. I love everything from basketball 2 bowling...i also stunt for NBT Extremes so that in itsef is the most fun thing i can possibly do just wish i had someone to fo it with...

Last read

The last thing i thnk i read was the entertainment section of my yahoo home page..Im always curious as to whats going on in hollywood, why i dont know..thats just me..Love It or Leave it..ha ha ha...What was the last thing you read ? : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a pro motorcycle rider and i also train kids from 8-18 for track and field and also part time web designer because i love the challenge
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
5/6 black 1/6 hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have faith
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference