Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, how shall I start this? First, I have to...

In his own words

Well, how shall I start this? First, I have to say that i was born in Guatemala City. Since I was nine I flew over to this great and magnificent metropolis which is Los Angeles to be with my grandmother. Now at this moment, I find my self a naturalized American citizen and speaking both fluent English and Spanish. Which so far has been quite a journey, but the truth is that what has brought me over to this website is my hope of finding a nice, decent girl. Someone who I can trust and have fun with; whether it be a simple random coffee date during a cold evening, to an interesting trip to who knows where. I'm not going to lie, for the most part I'm a home body. I like to be close to my family and my beautiful American/Guatemalan culture(Sorry for admitting this, but I’m also especially close to my Guatemalan food and luckily, we both get along very well:). I'm not sure what it is but everyday something triggers me out of bed, and I believe it is the determination that I have to work hard towards a better future for the sake of my art, and for my personal investments. I break life's routine by listening to music while working in my art studio. You can as well find me dissecting art books, but mainly researching and networking for the purpose of doing Art. I enjoy the morning breeze at the beach while riding my bike or skateboard. I play soccer, run, hike and usually stroll to the nearest Yogurt Land to exercise my healthy eating skills. ☺ How I expand my overall perspective is by rummaging through different areas in the city of Los Angeles to taste foods and drinks from different countries. I go to live music concerts whenever time allows. I enjoy the zoo, museums, or just random places that pop into my head, or that I hear about in my head. My friends describe me as someone who's genuinely nice, responsible, down to earth, caring, friendly, considerate, and funny. They say that I can also practice a bit of seriousness when I need to and it's true. I confess, I do get annoyed when someone crosses the line of respect. With all of these in mind, I would love to find a nice hearted woman with whom I can share these awesome and, most of the times, unpredictable experiences that life brings along. Someone who is able to compromise and has ambition towards a healthy and rewarding life while doing what we both love to do. Breaking free to dance on random weekends is always fun:). I hope I can find someone that could accompany me over some serious rump shaking! Good luck with your search and thank you very much for making it this far. Just be advised that for the purpose of clarifying that cloud of ambiguity that hovers over our heads when we delve into this dating site. I tried to be as brief as possible about what I do and who I am. There's so much more I hope I can share, but only destiny will be the one to tell me. Over all, I'm just a very happy optimistic guy that likes to laugh a lot... except when I find myself filling out "About Me" sections online. Lol..:)

His interests

Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds

I love birds and I have two: One is a Blue Crown Conure, his name is Bony and my other bird is a Congo Grey African Parrot and his name is Lalo. They are both a hand full and they keep me busy every morning.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

What I do for fun is Magic Mountain, the beach(Manhattan, Malibu, El Matador, Long Beach, Playa del Rey, Santa Monica, Etc.), Museums(LACMA, Getty Museums, Etc.), restaurants, sport bars and clubs(RedO, Barney's Beanery, Lalas, Edison, Blvd 3, etc.).

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food: Guatemalan, Mexican, Korean, Filipino, Italian, Argentine, Ethiopian, French, Cuban, Greek, German, Asian and Latin American.

For fun

What I do for fun is Magic Mountain, the beach(Manhattan, Malibu, El Matador, Long Beach, Playa del Rey, Santa Monica, Etc.), Museums(LACMA, Getty Museums, Etc.), restaurants, sport bars and clubs(RedO, Barney's Beanery, Lalas, Edison, Blvd 3, etc.).

Last read

On a daily basis I get on google and read the news section. Most of my reading aside from that is about electronics, home theaters and cars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
It's a mixture of both. I work at a luxury hotel at night and during the day I work as a freelance artist. I enjoy both jobs. It keeps me on my toes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
While growing up I was exposed to different religions.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference