Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm your basic down-to-earth guy who enjoys...

In his own words

I'm your basic down-to-earth guy who enjoys life. I am big on family and friends. I always try to live right and be kind to all people. I was raised with strong morals and values and I tend to be very friendly and giving. I enjoy pretty much everything. I really love the outdoors and nature. I'm a fan of music and I listen to pretty much anything especially island music. I also enjoy traveling, movies, bowling, going out for dinner and the occasional local pub to watch soccer, NFL or basketball. I'm an adrenaline junkie, I really enjoy the rush. I love pretty much all sports especially soccer, I'm about to start coaching youth soccer again because that's a passion of mine. I recently started mentoring to a boy's group at a local high school and I love it. I believe that there is good in everyone and I'd like to save that good before they go bad. I would like to find someone who I can truly enjoy being with. Someone who is big on communication and likes the simple things in life. The club scene isn't for me anymore, even though it's ok to get out now and then. I'd much rather go to a comedy show or a museum, better yet a night cuddled up on the couch would be great. I'm not on here looking for a fling or something short-term. I don't have time for someone who's about games or who still wants to date everyone because they're searching for the right type of happiness. I'm looking to truly settle down with someone who has a long-term vision like me. If that person is you than feel free to send me a message ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda, Barbados, London, Liverpool. Six flags, Addison, Dave n Busters, Movie Theaters.

Favorite things

Reggae and Soca mainly but I like all genres of music. Law n Order SVU, Revolution, CSI, Hardcore Pawn, Southbeach Tow, Chicago Fire, Daily Show with Jon Stewart and The Colbert Report.

For fun

Play soccer, movies, bowling, fishing, comedy shows, jet skiing, traveling, going to sporting events. Im an adrenaline junky so pretty much anything with a thrill.

Last read

Che, Steven Gerrard My Story, The Boxcar Children, Lies My Teacher Taught Us.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral