Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Shyne3*** looking to mingle and explore the neighborhood.

In his own words

I'm an exciting gentleman blessed with good sense of humor; I’m very simple by nature, honest, down to earth 'whatever that means to you' I’m completely flexible and open-minded about most things. I'm Passionate with affection, family oriented/sociable and may be not so conversational. I adore love, so toying with one is not part of me. I am not so good at blowing my own trumpet, but i enjoy relating with people so that they can give their opinion about me. I like meeting new people outside my usual network and most especially the truthful ones whom all they share is joy and happiness. I love going out to have fun and hanging out with friends if only i have less to do. I am fun to be with, but don't think i am a good talker; but with the assistance of people around making a meaning full conversation, i can get talking on and on. Looking in the kind of environment where we are in 9-ja, i was able to come to conclusion that hypocorism is the order of the day among an average 9-ja. So i do things my way to please my self, in as much as i feel contented and loaded with the moral justification from my inner mind. As for family, i have not been with them for some time now, because we have been leaving away from each other for some 10years . So peep influence is not part of my personality. That thus gives me the nudge to call my shot and take decisions. I like having cookouts and going swimming occasionally. I don't rule out cinema outing, cuss its fun seeing movies and live performance as well. Been at Awards is one thing i enjoy so much, so i always make sure i get a VVIP/VIP or a regular front row ticket depending on what language my wallet speaks. Not bragging on here, but just trying to paint the picture just as it is. I'm currently single and looking for an honest, truthful and loving friendship in which we can get to mingle and may be getting into a relationship someday so as to go the next level and get a meaningful life together in happiness. This is the little i think i know about myself. If you want to know more, please just leave a message asking.........or better still lets rock & roll....Peace Out FOR THE ONE I AM LOOKING TO MEET, Hmmmm...I don't wanna be choosy or selective now, cuss all I wanted is the right person with more of positive attitude than otherwise. With that, I want to believe we are going to be of the most positive and best influence on our selves.

His interests

Cooking , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Very new in town

Favorite things

Good thing available



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference