Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShyguyToeKnee

35 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You had me at hello! ;)

In his own words

Hola Mi Amor! Hi, I'm here to steal your heart (with your permission, of course). Cheesy lines aside, I thought it would be fun to try out this online dating thing, as many of my friends have recommended it. Apparently, you can meet some pretty cool people online (who would've thunk?!). As well as some crazy ones. (I'm petrified of crazy cat ladies) So here are a few tidbits about myself... My name is Tony and I work in film advertising which I really enjoy doing. Yes, I get to sell you movie lies. I love watching movies both at home and at the theaters. Even though I've already seen a lot of movies at work before they come out, if its a good movie, I still go to the theaters to get the full experience seeing it on the big screen. I have a huge passion for food. Everyone loves food right? Yes, I'm a foodie who loves trying out new restaurants and experiencing amazing foods. Bec. of this obsession, I also find myself at the gym a couple times a week which make me feel good and not as guilty eating all them good foods. Family is very important to me as well as my friends. They're like family and I think spending time and experiencing life with them is priceless. I'm looking for a partner-in-crime who enjoys the outdoors and isn't afraid to step on the dancefloor from time-to-time. Don't worry if you have 'two left feet' - I spent six years training at the Gangnam-Style School of Dance, and can teach you how to do the cha cha slide for a nominal fee. Someone who can laugh at herself along with just enjoying life. I'd like to find that special someone whom you just feel comfortable being yourself around where you can talk about anything from politics to pop culture and even just being silent around enjoying each other's company. Anyway I can go on and on but I won't, if you're easy-going and at least 87% awesome, feel free to drop me a line sometime!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Pasadena, Hollywood Santa Monica. I love discovering new places. An avid traveler, Last place i traveled to was amazing 2 week vacation in Italy. I also love London and Paris and can’t wait to visit more places.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite but I'm a foodie so I love all foods and trying new restaurants. Top Restaurants: The Bazaar, Mastro's, Mozza, Providence, Plan Check.

For fun

Movies Hanging out with Friends for drinks/coffee Snowboading Beach Shopping Paintball Good TV show

Last read

The last book I read and loved was The Shack; which was a captivated story of a man who lost his daughter from a tragic event that leads him to discover the love of his creator and to come to have peace with the lost of his daughter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Film Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am made in Taiwan and exported here when I was 2 and stayed here in Southern California ever since. So yes, I am pretty much a LA native.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non-Denominational Christian
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communications from the University of California San Diego.