Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Norcross, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Eyes & Heart are Open...

In her own words

Hey there! So you want to know a little about me huh? Well let's see... I was born and raised in L.A. (Lower Alabama that is). I am a laid back, very easy going person. I enjoy life and I love family. I am searching for someone who is family-oriented as well. I am outgoing and I enjoy going to the movies, trying different restaurants, and traveling. I am a huge music lover and I love to sing as well (not just an in the shower I love to cook, read, and write inspirational devotionals. I think that I am pretty outgoing and that I have a pretty good sense of humor. I can appreciate a guy with a good sense of humor as well. I really love to laugh. I am drama free and not about playing games with anyone's emotions. I am not holding on to any past issues from past relationships and I am just ready for something real. Be honest with me and I will be honest with you. I am sure that there is more to tell, but if you like what you see and think that I am someone that you would like to get to know better, just send me a message and let's see where things go from there... Of course we should start off as friends. I am ready to settle down, but don't worry, there is no real rush to the altar...LOL!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football




I like Dogs

I do not own any pets at this time, but I am open to maybe one day adopting a puppy.

Favorite hot spots

Barnacles-Duluth Bahama Breeze. Terrelli's in Dallas. Ollie's in Mobile. Love visiting New Orleans.


Alabama State University, Montgomery, AL

Favorite things

I love all types of music from Phil Collins, Maroon 5, No Doubt all the way to Anita Baker, Outkast, Faith Evans. BBQ tops my list of favorite foods. Ribs for breakfast? Just kidding...

For fun

Movies, dinner, shopping, sight seeing, traveling, listening to live music, attending plays, etc.

Last read

First Steps to Wealth by Dani Johnson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MS Management - Troy University Atlanta