Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Trust

In his own words

The Million Dollar Question who I'm I looking for, I would have to say the girl next door ! She is my best friend, loyal down to earth, can laugh at each other with nothing but love! She is silly goofy nutty loves to smile laugh and just being herself. Confident in who she is and where she is going in life. Not keeping up with the Jones! One who loves the smell of a good rainy night, sleeping in on a Saturday morning after a long night with her man, a nice quiet night at home with a burning fire and a great bottle of wine, movies, vacations, weekend get aways, holding hands, kissing, holding each other just because you or I want to, or curling up on the couch together because we can. One who speaks her mind for what she believes in, I'II have your back, I want it all (just you and I holding hands for whatever life throws at us) I'm your rock with nothing but us and family in mind. Started off in the Plumbing Mechanical Trades in 82, right out of high school and traveled 5 states building Hospitals until I moved out to San Deigo in 87. Started off in Tucson to Washington, Texas, Tennessee, Flordia and finally to San Deigo, what a great life I have out here, with great friends family who loves to visit SD, (only one out here). I specialize in Hospitals Federal and State contracts and some times work out of town, from San Franisco to the high desert, The last 30 years have been a blink of a eye and forget what life is all about. These days I work to live not live to work. Looking into starting a consulting Business in construction defects and a Mechanical Designer Consulted, doing Bim Plans for owners. As a small kid my oldest brother Ron and I would take the train downtown to see are Uncle Larry who was the Chief Eng for the Sears Tower and watched it go up, and I was hooked! Who loves Kissing and Cuddling my lady, to run my fingers up along your neck, around her ears and down her back as we kiss and gaze into one others eyes. love a long soft kiss with a intense emotional warmth and excited feeling likely to be fitful in the pasting of another kiss, I've missed having her by my side. Desiring every little thing about her, in her eyes, smile, laugh,the smell of her when she walks into a room, With desire comes passion just not one thing about her, its about every little thing, Would have been nice to have my Gal in my Arms in SF Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Horses

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Always had animals in my life, birds, dogs, cats, snakes, horses ect. Had a Lab Dob Rot mix. He was 165 Ibs and lived for 15 yaers, what a great dog and my best friend.I would be the kid always bring home stray animals, mom would just shake her head.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Back yard BBQ'S with friends and family, the river, Arizona, time share New Port Beach, Flordia, Chicago, Darlington South Carliona huge Nascar infield party with old friends 30 plus great weekend Country Boy at Heart, sporting event's, All Aboard!


Pima Community College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Love to cook or BBQ and even bake for family and friends to get together for sporting events Brithdays etc,we have no family in Cal but plenty of friends,. board games, pool table in the garage, video games, chess, card games, tennis @ movie night.

For fun

Playing ball with the boys, assist pop warner coach from 97- 05 and at Carlsbad HS with 4 in the pro's and 3 CFI Champ great times. Kayaying in La Jolla fishing,snorking,oldest & I are getting diving cert for x-mas. That Pizza Place Friday nights.

Last read

I read so many plans and spec but, read with by kids doing homework etc. Love Math Science History and Building School Projects with them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Always building something ever since I was 10, at the river making huge tree forts. Still need to build a dream house, cabin for getaways. Starting with a strong foundation in anything you build is a foundation of succuss.(concrete is on its way)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I guess you could say I'm a 'Heinz 57' Dad was German, French Canadian Indian with Irish he was 6-5 and looked like Wolf Man Jack. On Mom's side we called them the land of the little people, PaPa was Dutch @ Grandee was full blooded BlackFoot Indain.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
The oldest golden rule to live by, treat others as you want to be treated. With many others to live by, to have a fruitful healthily life.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some design classes in the mechanical field would like to finish, looking into bim plans