Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ShyNew8706

27 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking.

In her own words

Hello! I'm pretty laid back and easy to get along with once I come out of my shell. My family is a huge part of my life and I'm very close to my older brother. I try to hang with family and friends as often as I can and just try to have a good time in general. Being that I'm close to my brother and I have a lot of guy friends, I've taken on a few "guyish" traits that come out once you get to know me. For example, I don't like arguing over stupid things, I like to keep things simple, I don't mind hearing or telling dirty jokes, the only time I will order a salad at a restaurant is if it will be accompanying a steak or pasta dish and if you ever make the mistake of watching a high-stakes football or basketball game with me you will subjected to the following: Me throwing my hands in the air in frustration then proceeding to yell at the tv to inform the players and refs of how stupid they are. Other than that I'm guess I'm the typical woman (if one actually exists). I really have a vast amount of interests and hobbies. I like video games, sci-fi/fantasy movies, shows and books quite a bit. I love the History, Discovery, Nat Geo and the Food Network channel. I am looking for a loving, accepting, smart, funny, supportive, strong woman that loves a good meal (because I love to cook). Those qualities may sound cliche but I've yet to find them in a woman. If you want to know anything in particular just message me.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Germany, Schlitterbahn, farmer's markets, the comic book shop and a good burger joint.

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Last read

Eternal Guardians series. It's usually something different every other week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Bachelor's degrees and I'm currently working on my Master's degree.