Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lithia, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I am humble, quiet with a big heart that live…

In his own words

I am humble, quiet with a big heart that lives by the motto life is short so live it to the fullest...I am very satisfied professionally but am looking for that 1 individual to enjoy my life with. Eventually I would like to start a family. As you grow and mature you realize what matters in this's the little things...enjoying every moment with family and friends...Having your health.... Your life experiences teach you and mold you into a better person...You know what you want in a relationship and you go after it....I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want to travel the world with my soul mate. I am quiet at first but open up as i get to know you. In a woman, I like someone whom is blunt. Speak your mind. I like talkative outgoing women. I am looking for an honest, compassionate, sincere and loyal person that can relax at home or go out/travel to have a good time. I need a woman that is strong emotionally. No drama.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 boxer's..brothers.bruiser and sonny

Favorite hot spots

I have been to las vegas and the bahamas...went on a 7 day cruise to the western carribean but want to travel alot more...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, mostly Pop and R&B...I love drama/action movies and comedy...I love trying new foods

For fun

laid back person , willing to try things with the right person, enjoy the outdoors, sporting events, going to the beach, etc I want to travel the world...Anything is fun as long as it is with the right person

Last read

Pharmacy magazines :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a pharmacist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
more spiritual
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
food science and nutrition pharmacy degree