Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
At the point in life where I want to enjoy all that life has to offer. Looking for someone to share lifes adventures with.

In his own words

I am not like your “typical” guy. You know…the type that is only interested in jumping into bed with you. The type that thinks he needs to “score points” and take you for that “test drive”, first to determine if you are the “right” one for him, as if he is shopping for a car or something. I believe that “true love”, with one another, is out there…waiting for that fateful moment! I believe that you must seek out one another’s “love languages” and once determined, act on it! You must strive to fill one another’s “love tank”, and spend cherished, quality time together, first and foremost. I challenge any woman out there, to get to know me, spend time with me and I will share with you, what “true love” is really meant to be! ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I recently "lost" one of my beloved Cats, Velcro, a bluish/grey tabby. He was allways by my side......and in my lap! Entombed in an urn, set upon my fireplace mantel, he's now trampling around, in a better place. His memories, never forgotton!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, of course! I also like camping and hikes to secluded lakes and waterfalls. Walks along the Beach, as the Sun sets!

Favorite things

I love Seafood, especially shellfish, but what I most cherish, ia a home cooked meal!

For fun

Camping, traveling and exploring new places!

Last read

"The 5 Love Languages", by Gary Chapman and "Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus", by John Gray, Ph.D.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I love my job, but it is not just a job, but my life!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family comes from a long line of craftsmen, furniture and toy makers and artists.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe that going to Church is not to get closer to God, but to let God become closer to you!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I believe, a day does not go "wasted", if you have learned something new!