Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is my cure for everything

In his own words

Hey Ladies!!!! I grew up in Atlanta, Ga and moved to Southern California about two years ago. I love everything about California, but mostly the eclectic group of people. I am looking for a woman that is not just a pretty face, but to have substance as well. Many people believe in love at first sight, but I feel the journey of getting to know someone inside and out and discovering that this person compliments you is the ultimate love. I love sports and I’m a very huge sports fan!!! It is a definitely a plus when I can enjoy a sport with someone that I am attracted to. I grew up playing basketball & football. Basketball is my favorite sport but since moving to sunny California, I have stepped out of the box. My teams are the Miami Heat, Dallas Cowboys, Atlanta Braves and last but not least my Florida State Seminoles. Some of the other sports I picked up are golf and beach volleyball. Any takers??? I believe a great date is spending time with someone and being able to slow time down and get to know them and enjoy their company. I enjoy laughing and having just a great time with good people. I have witnessed one of the strongest relationships I know…my parents!!! They have been together since fourteen and have never dated anyone else. I am also from the south and believe that chivalry is never dead. I think these experiences have helped me know how to take care of a woman. I know that I am not as aggressive as most guys. I can say that I’m pretty shy, but give me a chance to prove that I’m not like most guys. Please don’t feel bad telling me that you are not interested too, I am an adult and can understand that we are not a match. I know that there is a woman out there that is right for me. Thanks for reading about me and good luck to finding your partner.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

BoxerPointer Mix.....My best friend in the entire universe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Peninsula, Huntington Beach, Mammoth Mountain


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love all music that relates to my personality, I watch sports, comedies, realty tv and just about anything that is remotely interesting I love all foods

For fun

Playing with my dog, walking on the beach, playing sports, watching movies, and social gatherings

Last read

Dream Team--a book about the 1992 Olympic Team What the night knows--Dean Koontz (favorite writer)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Basketball Coach at a local high school!!! My dream job finally!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am intrigued by exotic backgrounds and a variety of cultures
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I wouldn't be where I am without having faith
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference