Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Humorous, Relaxed, Fun, Driven, Intense

In his own words

I hate this stuff, but, ... I am pretty outgoing for an engineer. I was surprised when friends thought of me as intense and serious. I think of myself as pretty easy going. I am always looking for the humor in things. I manage new business teams for a major aerospace company (used to be an engineer). Pretty neat for a guy. Surprisingly artistic and have a good sense for color. Your smile makes me smile. My kids make me smile. I am looking for warm, caring, smart, realistic, ... a little zing. I am looking for someone to smile about. Note: I do not respond without a picture, so please have one! Otherwise I might miss you! Good luck!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

My son loves reptiles. I have had snakes, but now have two bearded dragons. Also have a Cockatiel, since "you know dinosaurs' only remaining relatives are birds." I'm a big dog lover. Used to have labs, but also love lap dogs too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am pretty relaxed, but enjoy going out to eat. San Diego, San Francisco (especially North Beach), Napa, Mammoth, anywhere in the Caribbean, Hawaii, Mexico, a sandy beach, ...


Harvey Mudd College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

KROQ (Kevin and Bean), CSI, Big Bang Theory, Band of Brothers and Apollo 13, (quite awhile ago),

For fun

I love movies, even old B and W ones on TV. I love the beach, ... . Rollerblading (don't worry I am probably more fun to watch), mountain biking, skiing, scuba, any beach...

Last read

Freakonomics, Think Like A Freak, The Signal and the Noise, all Tom Clancy and James Michener, some Clive Cussler, and others... Now reading Lee Childs' Reacher series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Engineering / Aerospace
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, French, German, and a rumored small slice of American Indian that my grandmother would never admit.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Technically Catholic, but mostly spiritual.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS from Harvey Mudd College (really, look it up), and MSE from UCLA.