Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know I like my chicken fried, cold beer on a Friday night and a pair of jeans that fit just right and the radio oooohhhhh ooooohhhhh

In his own words

I'm definitely shy, but I really want to find my better half. She has to be out there. I've been single all my life and I want to find her. I want to make some friends on here, go on some dates and hopefully something clicks and sparks fly! I work full-time at a hospital and my schedule is never the same and I only get it 2 weeks at a time, but I do get every other weekend off. In my free time I enjoy concerts, movies, FISHING, sports and getting together with friends and family for whatever the occasion may be. I do like to go out and socialize with friends, but I don't always drink. I just don't like dealing with the hangovers. Don't get me wrong though, I can throw down when I need and or want to lol. For instance, If I'm at a wedding I like to get silly on a few drinks and then go have a good time in the photo booth. Don't judge me. I love me some wings and pizza. Nothing better than watching a game with wings or pizza. Buffalo Wild Wings is great. What I look for in a female is that first of all she has to be funny. If you do not have a sense of humor and do not like sarcastic people, move on. BONUS POINTS if you DO have a sense of humor AND are sarcastic. How does that song go? I like big butts and I cannot lie? Yah, AMEN to that lol. But in all seriousness she has to be kind and honest as well. I am very attracted to women with similar interests, but that doesn't always have to be the case. Some people are just born awesome and are easy to get along with. This guy is one of them, are you??? My profile is so cheesy. If you can set aside the fact I'm shy AND a dork, send me a message ;-)

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a 75 gallon tank and in that tank lives some fish, some plants, and there's a giant piece of wood that sits there. Very exciting!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any hot spots. I just kind of go with the flow. I'm down for pretty much anything usually. I just like to get out and see my friends and have a good time. Unless you consider Soldier Field and US Cellular Field hot spots lol.

Favorite things

I love movies. I love sports. I play in a summer softball league, but I'd definitely love to be on more than one team or in a fall league too. I love all Chicago sports, but I must say I do like The White Sox more than The Cubs ;)

For fun

I work full-time and I don't have a typical mon-fri job, I do however get every other weekend off. On my days off I enjoy fishing, walking, relaxing at home, hanging out with friends at bars. Notice I said bars, not nightclubs. Hint, Hint.

Last read

I used to read books all the time on break at work, but ever since I bought a smart phone it now occupies my time on break at work. It was an expensive purchase so I like to get the most use out of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
At this point in my life I don't believe in a God. I would however like to believe there is something after death. The thought of dieing and then just nothing creeps me out.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Journalism with a concentration in writing & reporting. Obviously, I majored in Journalism and I also had a minor in psychology.