Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just want a manly MAN without the drama!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, compassionate, passionate, super sweet at my essence kind of woman. My family and friends mean the world to me and I'm thankful for each and every person who has come in and out of my life. I am a great listener and have been known to put aside my to-do's to hear a friend's problems. Baking is my true passion and seeing those who eat my creations smile with satisfaction is the best feeling! I love children and couldn't imagine life without all my little munchkins! I want to meet someone who makes me laugh, is an awesome cook, enjoys working out and eating healthy, would like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. If you're hung up on religious beliefs, allergic to cats, don't like sweets or think that a woman's sole role in life is to be your baby-momma, then I'm not the one for you. The perfect man for me is educated, ambitious, athletic, funny, has modern values, a gentleman, adventurous, kind-hearted and passionate! He should also respect my independence and confidence and not feel intimidated by my success.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I prefer the coffee/tea shops and lounges.

Favorite things

My favorite cuisines are sushi, Persian and Thai. Favorite color is pink. I love to bake. TV shows - anything that's funny or a good drama. I listen to all music that is catchy!

For fun

I love to read pretty much anything on the Best Seller's list. I enjoy singing, dancing, listening to music. I'm a great dessert maker and hope to open up my own bakery in the next few years! I love to workout and am a health fanatic!

Last read

Reading " And the Mountains Echoed" at the moment. Great book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Self-employed entrepreneur with a baking business and a healthcare consulting firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Louisiana way down south! Parents are from India. Family doesn't really care who I date as long as the person treats me right.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Hindu but not very devout. I'm very liberal and my parents aren't traditional at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Healthcare Administration