Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there...

In her own words

Hey name is Shweta, which is pronounced "Shway tah". ;) I like to think of myself as fairly easy going. I can go completely without make-up and feel fine or get dressed up if the occasion (or possibly mood) calls for it. I love adventure. My ideal vacations tend not to be sitting on a beach, but rather, trying something new somewhere new. My last trip was to Belize and Guatemala with some friends and I had a blast. I have a whole list of places I'd love to go. I grew up here in SoCal and moved back from New York a year and half ago. I loved New York, but I'm really glad to be back home with my friends and family - which are very important to me. I spend a lot of time hanging out with them to share a movie, drinks, dinner or laugh. What else - let's see. I have a alight addiction to deal sites... Groupon, Living Social, etc. possibly some you haven't heard of... My friends may or may not have talked about an intervention... But that's because I love trying new things - whether it be food, travel or an activity. I recently went paddle boarding in the marina which was really fun as long as speed was not a requirement (it kind of was, but that's ok). I'd love to meet someone nice and to try new things with. I'm an independent girl, but I also appreciate someone who is a gentleman and has a little old-fashion in him. I'm energetic, a little shy, but direct. Best of luck to everyone out there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I lived in NY for four years and I loved finding hidden gems and live music. I'm partial to the E. Village/LES. I'm still exploring LA.

Favorite things

A great dessert find, Instant Play on netflix, tapas, being introduced to new music, free concerts during the summer, spending time with my favorite people - family and friends, and random spontaneous nights.

For fun

Love to do: Concerts, museums, beer gardens, Broadway, karaoke, game nights and roof top bars.

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book - Is everyone hanging out without me? David Sedaris - Me talk pretty one day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in account management at a tech company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral