Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If I could, I would dare feed your dreams and starve your fears.

In her own words

Born and raised in the suburbs, but I'm a country girl at heart. Spent half my summers on a farm growing up. I wear my heart on my sleeve and have a lot of love to give. Would love to find a good down to earth man to share this adventure called life with. Can you keep up? I'm a former Theater Education major/English minor. So, bad grammar and spelling get under my skin a little. Sorry! I like to keep busy with rock climbing, dance (mostly country and salsa), volleyball, going for walks, freelance photography, trying new things, cooking, and hanging out with my friends. They mean the world to me! Also don't mind just staying at home to relax... I don't do that too often. I'm hoping there's still a few decent, honest guys out there. Someone who I can give the world to and hopefully be given it back. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic it would seem that I'm not going to settle for another heartache. "Isn't there a superman to sweep me off my feet?" (Points if you get the reference!) Couple things about me: -I smile all the time! In my opinion, there are so many things that aren't worth worrying about in the moment! -As far as music goes, I will listen to just about anything... not a huge fan of rap though. -I'm a girl that likes football, need I say anything else? ;) -I'm very Irish. -I am addicted to coffee, fruit, and cereal. -I love to help people, and with that I enjoy mission work and outreach opportunities. i.e I don't mind getting my hands dirty. -One little quirk of mine is I LOVE to travel, but hate flying. Go figure! Anything else, I'm an open book. Please feel free to ask. Don't forget, KCCO!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Country Bars, Fados, Howl at the Moon, Highlands, Spill, Ginn Mill, Mile High Stadium (I don't care who owns it!)

Favorite things

I absolutely love hopping in my car, picking a direction, and just going somewhere. Try it! I don't watch much tv. I love country music and going to concerts. I do promotions for my friends bar from now and then as well as free-lance photography.

For fun

I love to go out dancing. You'll usually find me at a country bar more so than downtown. I love football and hockey and try to make it to at least a couple games a year. Same with baseball. I also love hiking with my dog, camping, and exploring



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I've noticed from past relationships how important of a factor this is for me. Have had people that have encouraged me in my walk, but didn't really want to be apart of it with me. I've done sideline relationships for too long.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference