Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Hernando, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
When one door closes, another one opens!

In her own words

I am new at this on-line way of meeting new people. I moved to Florida in 2009 from Colorado Springs, CO to be closer to my mom. I have three children; one is married and has given me two adorable grandchildren; and, two are not married and living still in the Springs. In addition to my wonderful mom and dad, who are always there for me, I have two red mini poodles who share my life and are absolutely awesome, but I would like to find a nice christian man to share time with; friends are welcome and if something develops great, and if not, that is okay too. I like a variety of things about life and enjoy new experiences; I like watching the sunset and photography is a working hobby of mine [I do photo shoots for friends and family]; And, yes, even in Florida, I like cool evenings with a fire burning in the fireplace, but also like warm days and walking along the beach and looking for shells or taking pictures. I can be social but typically shy at first; I like to laugh and enjoy being with others who have a good sense of humor. I feel I am at a unique time in my life; being divorced since 2005, before which I was raising 3 children, managing a home and a marriage, while going to college, and now working on making my own way in life. I mastered the term "multi-tasking" and truly know what that means. My degree is in Clinical/Counseling Psychology and for 3 years I was a Case Manager for a Non-Profit. Since moving to Florida in 2009, I have spent the last 2 1/2 years working for the state of Florida as both a Child and Adult Protective Investigator. I would like to meet someone to spend time with laughing and enjoying all that life has to offer.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks; walking along the beach; I like going out to eat once in a while, and going anywhere I can get a good photo shot; I like the outdoors.


Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I like spending time outdoors but I also like watching a good movie, good conversation; cooking; mostly baking desserts, like playing cards with my mom and dad; l like going out and exploring new things and places, but isn't much fun going alone.

For fun

I love taking photos. I like to drive to the beach, play/train my pooches, play computer games/poker, watch a good movie, play cards, travel when I can. I like going to amusement parks, zoos, museums, festivals and the flea market.

Last read

Currently reading "Hearts of Fire" and "Every Day A Friday" by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currently workng as a Care Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference