Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Southern girl in The Big Apple...

In her own words

I am a passionate, considerate, honest, loyal and strong woman. I am well grounded and clear with what I want out of life. I am very close with my family and believe in a strong family foundation. If you ask any of them they would tell you that I often put the needs of others before my own and that I will be there in good times and bad. I love to cook and host parties to spend quality time with friends. I like to enjoy a good glass of wine after a long day of work. But don't get me wrong, ice cold beer and SEC football on a Saturday hold an equal place in my heart. My passions include the ocean, traveling, the arts, skiing and interior design. My happy place would be on a boat in the middle ocean, laying in the tower with no land in sight. Originally from Florida, I moved to NYC 6 years ago. I still get butterflies when I see the city for the first time on my way home from one of my adventures. I am always thinking about where to go next. The experience of new places and other cultures fascinates and inspires me. That said, my passport is always at hand and I can pack to go almost anywhere in 30 minutes, usually in carry on. My philosophy is, "if you can't carry it then you can't bring it." Though I will take your help getting it into the overhead! My ideal match would be someone well rounded, who enjoys similar interests as me but is always up for a new experience. A man who knows what he wants out of life and doesn't compromise his values getting it. Your out there, our worlds just haven't collided...or maybe they just did??? P.S. The guys in the pictures are my dad and brother.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You will have to find that out in person...I would hate for word to get out ;)

Favorite things

Clean white sheets, the ocean, my dog Samson, the smell of fresh cut grass, a great (and genuine) smile, fresh flowers, Sundays, the first hug you get from someone you haven't seen in a really long time, laughing until it hurts!

Last read

The New York Times, Veranda Magazine, InStyle Magazine, my devotional, The Four Agreements & A Thousand Splendid Suns



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral