Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine guy seeks best friend, companion and partner in crime

In his own words

Fun-loving and easy going, I’m the type of guy who likes to laugh and make others laugh as well. I’m caring, honest and as genuine as they come. After spending much of my adult life focused on my career, I’m now at a point where I want to change my priorities and put myself first. Life is short and I’m ready to experience it to the fullest. Nothing would make me happier than finding a fantastic woman to get to know, spend some quality time with, and hopefully create a life with. I’ve come to realize that a happy life is all about finding that perfect balance between work and pleasure and I’m determined to find that balance for myself. Maybe you can help? A laid-back guy, in my free time I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. I keep a pretty active lifestyle and enjoy a challenge. I’ll never turn down the chance for a weekend getaway to San Francisco, Napa or the beach. I’m always up for trying new things and I enjoy having a little spontaneity in my life. My friends and family are important to me and I enjoy spending time with them as well. I love to travel and have seen some really amazing places already but I’m truly looking forward to finding a travel companion and experiencing much more of the world together. I’ve worked hard to end up where I am in my career and I definitely don’t take my free time for granted. As I said, life is short and I’m committed to making the best of it. My ideal match is a woman who is independent, active and intelligent. She has a positive outlook on life and is drama free. I appreciate a woman who is open minded, adventurous and who loves to laugh. I’m hoping to meet a woman who will bring out the best in me; someone who will be my best friend, companion and partner in crime. Beyond that, she’s driven and enjoys her career, she’s understanding and loving, and she’s someone who enjoys playful flirtation. From enjoying good conversation over a glass of wine to sharing a few cold beers at a Giants game, I want to experience all that life has to offer with a truly amazing woman. If you’re ready to share your life with someone as I am, I’d love to hear from you and get the chance to know you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go include Yard House, Santana Row, Capitola, Carmel, San Francisco, Wine Country, Las Vegas, Cabo, and Maui. I love to travel and look forward to visiting Italy, Spain, Germany and Ireland one day.


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Here’s a short list: bacon, Pink Berry, Blue Moon, Farmers’ markets, clean sheets, good wine, BBQ, Jones’ trail, dining out

For fun

In my free time I enjoy mountain biking, working out, traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants, going to wine bars, weekend getaways and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I’ve recently enjoyed The Steve Jobs Way. I also read the Wall Street Journal, Travel and Leisure, Men’s Health and Golf magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Regional Manager for a Finance Company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestral roots are Irish, English and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I have my own beliefs I do not subscribe to any particular religion. I’d say I’m more of a spiritual person that a religious one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor’s degree from San Jose State University.