Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Approach everyday like an artist with a blank canvas and make whatever masterpiece you like.

In his own words

I love to view the world as beautiful. Finding beauty in art, people, animals, nature, relationships, and books. I'm a really dynamic guy. I'm always looking for new experiences and cool things to learn. For me you should never stop developing who you are as a person. Im looking to meet an artistic girl who's got passion for what she does. I've got a strong connection to nature and animals. On weekends I like to take my dog Hobson for hikes. He's a beagle dachshund mix and he's got the biggest heart around. I empathize a lot with troubled and sick kids so I've applied for him to become a therapy dog. Drawing is a big pastime of mine. I think its healthy for everyone to have some sort of creative self expression. I like girls with tattoos. I've got four tattoos that are all very meaningful to me. I think its lame when people have the notion that tattoos defile yourself and are trashy. Don't get me wrong some tattoos are haha but to me they're outward expressions of who I am as a person. I'm always looking for art shows and museums to go to and I really enjoy live music. I'm the kind of guy who likes to have music playing most of the time.For a night out to bars I've eased up as to how crazy I used to be but every so often I do like to have a really good time. I like to read as well. I've got sporadic reading habits though. I might read three books in a two weeks and then not pick up another for a month. When Im looking to get a bigger thrill than reading I like to longboard. If you want to learn I'm a good teacher ;) Going on midnight cruises and bombing down hills is wicked fun but during the daytime can be a really relaxing release too. I'm looking for a serious relationship but someone I'd like to consider a friend as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got an almost two year old dog named Hobson. He's half Beagle and half dachshund. He's a terrible watch dog because he's friendly to a fault. Usually people are as excited to see him as he is to see them but you get the odd dog hater.

Political views


Favorite things

Movies- Snatch, Anchorman, Rounders, Bourne Identity, Hot Fuzz, The Hangover Music- Red Hot Chili Peppers, Incubus, Of Monsters and Men, Atmosphere, Evergreen Terrace TV- The Walking Dead, Dexter

For fun

Singing( love to sing, karaoke always cool), Concerts (live music is the best), Drawing( my creative outlet), Soccer (played in college, still occasionally), Movies, Museums(the world is so awesome! why wouldn't you want to check it out)

Last read

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes, The Lost Symbol- Dan Brown, The Messiah Secret- James Becker, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest- Steig Larsson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in a bank as a customer service business specialist. Trust me its as riveting as it sounds haha. Would like to go grad school for graphic design or marketing at some point.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a complete mutt. Portuguese, English, Colombian, German, French Canadian, Spanish, and Native American. I always hated trying to fill ethnicity because nothing ever works exactly haha.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but everything I've experienced has drawn me toward buddhism and taoism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference