Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be intimidated...

In her own words

I've lived in; Dallas, Miami, Boston and NYC. My dog has been to more states than most Americans, 32. I ski at least 4 times a season. I'm a certified diver. I like to climb-rappel, white water raft and hike. I have a fashion start-up; however fashion does not define my character. I love staying at home, cooking and watching Apple TV with the puppy. I wouldn't say I'm spoiled; I would say I've been treated WELL, deservingly so. I have a very low tolerance for stupidity, douche baggery and child like behavior. I'm rational, logical, emotionally stable and carry no baggage and expect the same from a partner. Everyone always asks me to describe my style; Classic Elegant Trendy Effortless Timeless Appropriate Seductive Minimal Sophisticated Innovative Edgy Confident Unique Uninhibited Instinctive All of which inadvertently describes ALMOST all of my personality ;) CHARACTERISTICS I AM LOOKING FOR; SINGLE Successful in his field Smart (both book and street) DOES NOT HAVE TO BE FASHIONABLE Eats healthy Works out *Outdoorsy *Sense of humor *Gets my sass, sarcasm and dry wit *Can manage me WITHOUT being controlling Marriage minded with kids in his future Emotionally stable *Independent Not intimidated Genuine *Humble *Spiritual or religious Family oriented Focused and driven *Self aware Confident *Romantic *Inquisitive Open minded *Kind *Giving Compassionate *Empathetic *'s are considered bonuses ;)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Bug, my JRT!

Favorite hot spots

Local Dive Bar

Favorite things

Fam & Dogs

For fun

Ski Rock Climb/Rappel White Water Raft Dive Travel Hike

Last read

W & Entrepreneur



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a Fashion Start-up Fashion doesn't define me, just how I pay for my shoes ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral