Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hello Ladies! Ready to have some fun? Let's go.I'm a well rounded guy who's open to most anything. I'll take Ms. Right or Ms. Right Now.

In his own words

I'm secure in who I am and I know how to treat a lady. Chivalry is not dead. I'm loyal, funny, passionate, and lots of fun to be around. I'm trustworthy, helpful, courteous, friendly, kind, and happy. I'm very good at finding the good side of situations and people. I love music, concerts, animals, cooking, sports, and working out, just to name a few things. I'm a Marine, Eagle Scout, Personal Trainer and a Surgical Tech. I love my family, friends, country, the beach, my hammock, God, my grill and my pets. I'm seeking well balanced people with similar interests to date or hang with for fun times and if something serious develops then even better but I'm fine with casual friends too. Honesty is a must. If I can't trust you then we can't go very far. I have a strong BS Radar so if you're into playing games, you will be exposed so just please pass me by and save us both the trouble. Thanks. I have found it necessary to explain stating that I'm a " regular" drinker, does NOT mean I get drunk every day. I have to be sharp at work and I take care of my body. I do reserve the right to have a couple of glasses of wine at dinner but it doesn't seem to happen daily. On weekends, I like to cut loose a bit. I'm NOT into blacking out, throwing up, being incoherent, fighting, being thrown out of establishments, being thrown into jail or the E.R. I DO, on weekends, in the appropriate setting, allow myself to unapologetically enjoy a nice, controlled buzz (I may sing, dance, crank my stereo, stay up past my bed time and laugh hardily). I'd like somebody pretty, of course. COMMUNICATION IS KEY. If you convey a message to me via mouth, text, email, or otherwise, I will acknowledge that I got the message and indicate whether or not I understand it. I would appreciate the same courtesy, whether or not we agree on the subject. It's just good manners. Hopefully she finds me attractive and is affectionate. I'm very affectionate. She MUST be HONEST, LOYAL, FUN, and NICE to me, most of the time anyway. While I think feisty and spunky are sexy, I don't play well with "mean", "spiteful", "vindictive", "selfish", or "manipulative". I can't stand liars or cheaters. I want us to be a team. Even when we are on "the outs", I want us to both KNOW that we have each other's back and rush to each other's aid in times of strife. We will be respectful and supportive of each other's dreams and endeavors. It would be nice if she could at least tolerate sports since I'm a huge Georgia Bulldogs fan and a Jags season ticket holder. I'd like her to be interested in some of the interests I mentioned before. I hope she takes care of her body. Exercise and diet are important to me and I'd like somebody with shared values. She must love dogs. I have 3 and probably always will have at least one. I'm family oriented. I hope she is too. I've made a few friends over the last 40 years and I don't want her to expect me to drop them suddenly once she comes along. She will come first, ahead of them, but I intend to keep the friends that I have made already. I like to cut loose on the weekends so if she's going to give me a lecture or be a prude every time I want to party a little, then it won't work. I really love music. All kinds. Mainly classic rock but I listen to EVERYTHING except opera so she needs to appreciate music in various forms. I'm not a zealot but I am a Christian so I couldn't date an atheist or really, anyone who doesn't believe in Jesus. I do want to end up in Heaven, after all, and I'd like her to be there with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Rottweiler named Thor. I also own Thor's son, Thunder, who is a Pit/Rott mix. Then there's Opie who is a lab mix (aren't they all?). They are great companions and good dogs whom I love and they LOVE me and my peeps (that's you).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This is tough because I'm not a regular anywhere. I mix it up. Always looking for a new bar/restaurant/coffee shop. I like novelty/eclectic stores/galleries. Any beach. Five Points. Almost any new experience piques my interest. Dog parks.Town Center


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I'm so easy to please. I literally like all music except maybe Opera. All food except perhaps beets or any kind of innards. M.A.S.H., Twilight Zone, X-Files, Football (especially Ga Bulldogs). I love all animals ( I have 3 dogs). I like scary movies

For fun

Jags games, Suns games. Music. Dancing, Wine tasting, Concerts. Working out. Cooking. Sitting around a fire. Camping. Exploring neat new places. Museums. Farmers Markets. Pool hall. Beach, Museums, dining out, movies, philosophical or silly talks.

Last read

The Art of War, The Book of Five Rings, &The Bible because they help me focus. I love my Men's Health and National Geographic magazines. I like Edgar Allen Poe. Short stories. Poetry. History books. Alternative medicine. Encyclopedias (weird I know)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
A note about my LIFESTYLE: I DON'T smoke cigarettes or anything illegal but I don't mind if you do. I have smoked a LEGAL alternative, bought over the counter. It's not a daily thing but I've found it enjoyable and relaxing on occasion. Just FYI.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Scotch/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe God created everything. Jesus is His son, my Lord. I believe in The Holy Spirit, the virgin birth, Heaven and Hell. I believe Jesus died for my sins and rose from the dead on the third day. I don't split hairs over ceremonial differences
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also earned a diploma in Surgical Technology and I'm an A.C.E. certified personal trainer.