Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working man seeking genuine, funny, responsible woman who has her s--t together.

In his own words

I would describe myself as old school. I believe in ageless things. Things that don't ever go out of style. Like manners, and Chuck Taylors. I'm kind of goofy and I laugh a lot. I try to be humble and I think braggers are lame. I believe in simplicity because it makes life easier. Faith is important to me, but not to an extreme charismatic level. I attend mass weekly and adoration when I can. I'm looking for a hardworking lady who deserves respect, and who is a great time to be around. Positive and courteous. A woman who believes in taking care of herself physically and spiritually. I am a gentleman and I believe a lady should be treated like a lady. I want to grow old with this person. Take care of her when she's sick or cheer her up if she's having a bad day. Raise children with her. Teach her how to drive a tractor if she wants to learn. For fun I like to ride my old Harley and do anything outdoors. I ski in the winter both cross country and downhill and I try to go on some kind of vacation at least once a year. I work most nights on my farm, but still find time to wind down and relax. I'm really into music. I play upright bass (rockabilly/ bluegrass) and drums, so I practice when it rains or if it's crummy outside. My construction job keeps me in great shape and I'm training for a tough mudder that's in Pittsburgh this summer.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 german shepherds, 2 cats, and a parakeet. The others are 13 chickens that provide fresh eggs every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Down town Hotspots. Tremont, W25th, W6,Ohio city, Coventry, Beachland ballroom, Downtown Willoughby.Slovenia, Naples Florida, Nashville, I can keep going.

Favorite things

Two of my favorite things are farming and playing music.

For fun

I just bought a unicycle and I'm enjoying trying to ride it. I like to go to the local wineries. I am a big fan of the outdoors. I canoe on the grand river. Ski wherever. Mountainbike, Ride my motorcycle, Road trips etc.

Last read

I don't read much. Mostly in the winter. The last book I read was called Natural Farming. Most people don't go for those kind of books, but I read it twice. I finished a book about post war Slovenia, and one on the history of the Cleveland Mafia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm one of those guys you get mad at during rush hour for causing a cluster in traffic during construction season. Respect the orange barrel haha.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised by my Slovenian grandparents. I miss them both everyday and appreciate what they molded me into.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
In manufacturing engineering.