Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about the laughs and love you can fit into it!

In her own words

I am an extremely happy person, and always find the positives--even in the worst situations! I love to laugh, and make others do so as well! I don't take most things too seriously, but can when is needed. It helps if you enjoy sports, seeing as how I watch them all! Missing the NBA, hope they get it worked out soon, but the world series and football are keeping me entertained for now. I'm a girlie girl that can also hang around the guys. I enjoy getting dressed up and going out, but also enjoy PJ days or going camping! I have been going to the lake every summer as long as I can remember. I spend as much time there as possible. A day when the only attire is a bikini is always a good thing!! There's so much to do there, waterski, wakeboard, sail, kneeboard, tubbing, jet skiing, and of cove! I love to go to live music events! Music can define certain moments in life. It's funny how if you hear a certain song it can take you right back to an exact moment. I listen to everything, but I'm an old school punk/rock kid at heart...but at the same time, LOVE going and catching a country show and two stepping. Love making it out to the Fort Worth Stockyards. I love to cook and bake as well. I feel food can be a memory, just like music is. I enjoy cooking for others and seeing a smile on their face, or having someone help me cook in the kitchen! I would prefer a night of cooking together over going out to eat any night of the week!! I'm a simple girl, I have a passion for living life, and would like to find someone who does too. I love to live, laugh, and love! I would love to find someone who can cheer my teams on with me, or we could cheer against each other! Also someone who loves to laugh and always treats a woman as she deserves to be treated, but can hold their own in an argument when necessary. I'm not a girl you can win over by material's all about who you are and the chemistry!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I LOVE animals! But at this time I don't spend enough time at home for it to be fair to them. I would like to eventually have a pug, a bulldog, and a rottweiler. Rottweilers are amazing dogs! It's all about how you raise them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend as much time as possible on lake LBJ, been going there since I grew up. I spend most of my time out in midtown, the village, or montrose area (they have great punk rock dive bars!). Love going to galveston or the pool when possible as well!


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I listen to everything! My roots are in punk/ska and classic rock, but enjoy country, blues, jazz, hip hop, all of it!! My favorite foods are probably seafood, sushi, and greasy mexican! I'm a sucker for anything spicy!!

For fun

I waterski, wakeboard (learning), kneeboard, sail, and jet ski. When I don't have time to head to the lake, a pool will do! And I really enjoy going to professional sporting events, or watching them on tv (especially football or the Mavs!).

Last read

The last recreational thing I read was eat, pray, love. Great novel! At the present moment I'm reading one of Chelsea Handler's books, needed something light hearted! I'm always open to suggestions for a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full-time student at UH for marketing. I will be graduating this school year, and am so excited! I also work as a research analysis/marketing coordinator for an oil services company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Texas born and raised! Spent time in all the major cities, San Antonio, Austin, Dallas, and Houston!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Presbyterian, and currently go to a non-denominational church (the minister use to be Baptist). Faith is very important to me. Not something you have to share, but you have to respect it. It's a plus if we could go to church together!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently 3 semesters away from BBA in Marketing with a concentration in research and development, and promotions. Ready to be done! Would love to eventually go back for an MBA.