Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Sioux Falls, SD, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
7'0" (213cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well let's give this a try....

In his own words

ALRIGHT, time to say things about myself to try and impress or even swoon someone. Hmmm, well to start things off I am quite tall (I probably get asked about my height 10-20 times a day), moved to the cities in June 2012 from Sioux Falls, South Dakota, can be quite sarcastic or even a smartass at times, a little nerdy, am a Christian, enjoy having a good laugh but can be serious when need be and like doing new things! I'm not too huge of a smartass but when someone asks about my height in that kind of tone I just tend to tell them 4' 36" :) Anyways, reason as to why I moved up here. I am currently working for Pawn America and moved up here because I am working my way at becoming a district manager in the company and in order to advance/manage a store I had to move up here. So Ta Da! I am currently managing the 2nd busiest store here in the metro 3rd in the company and feel like the underdog compared to all the other managers due to my age. Between this job and high school I guess I went to 2 different colleges. 1st was the University of Northern Iowa for Mathematics Education, I wasn't enjoying my major as much as I hoped but wanted to do something in the math field as I LOVE math and numbers. I went to talk to my adviser one day towards the end of my first year and asked to help point me in a direction that was similar and he blatantly said "I can't help you" I was quite appalled at his response so I decided to switch schools. Then comes the fun school that I really enjoyed but really like my job because it is fun and different every day! I then switched to a school in Sioux Falls majoring in Nuclear Medicine Technology (yes that is a real thing and yes it is as cool as it sounds) and started working at a vet hospital as a veterinary assistant. After working there for a while and going to school the company was kind of going under and needed to cut some people and as I was the newest person I got the axe. I wasn't sore about it because it was a very fun learning experience to see/help surgery on animals, do blood samples, give shots, learn the anatomy of an animal etc. After that my good friend told me about Pawn America and how much he enjoys working there so I figured why not I will give it a shot. Applied, got the job, and apparently I am really good at selling things. Not sure if people think my height intimidates them into buying things or what ha ha. Anyways after that 2 years of that while going to school I asked about advancing but had to move to the cities to do so but I chose to because I believe "If you love what you do for your occupation. You never have to work a day of your life." Enough about me though. Essentially what I am looking for is a someone I can call my best friend, be able to go do random things around the cities or where ever actually with, someone kind, funny, great personality (1st big bonus), intelligent (2nd big bonus because talking to a wall/rock isn't very fun), doesn't mind me being a bit of a nerd, is a Christian, likes to try new things, and all around someone that is fun to be with. I do work a lot, don't go out to the bar scene much (maybe 1 times a month) or would want to find someone there, and am in a good spot in my life. Just looking to find that one person to spend it with. If any of this sound interesting to you feel free to message me and we will see where things go!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Right now I don't have any pets as to the place I am staying at doesn't allow it. I am saving up for a house hopefully this next summer and will be getting a dog or two!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite spot just where ever the fun is to hang out with friends!

Favorite things

This is a tough one... Movies: Wreck it Ralph, LOTR and The Hobbit, Les Miserables, Star Wars, and The Lion King Shows: Doctor Who, Sherlock, CSI, and Blue Mountain State. Books: Any Orson Scott Card book Food: Chinese and Italian

For fun

I enjoy my work, hanging out with friends, going out, seeing movies, and doing whatever shenanigans seem fun!

Last read

I recently read the first book of The Hunger Games



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 7'0" (213cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Manager in the retail world working my way at becoming a district manager.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was going to college for Nuclear Medicine Technology when I started working at my current job and love my job so took that path instead.