Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jenkintown, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I am not looking for relationship, but only because they say if we don't look for love, then we will find it... I can say about myself, that I am a busy person, I work full time, I go to school and I am taking care about my sweet and adorable son, who is 4, and is the most important person for me. However, I think I may also find the time in my busy life for the right man. I am from Poland, happy and positive person, I enjoy life and appreciate everything I get. In my free from work and school time I like to go out, but love to relax at home with wine and candles as well. My perfect man is smart, confident and ambitious hard-worker, honest, loyal and someone I can count on. I admire him. He is spontaneous, fun to be around but at the same time responsible, good guy. He is MATURE ( not a jealous kid type of person). He is very happy with me, but he also has hobby, passions, friends, or things in his life that also make him happy. He takes care about himself even if we were together for the last 10 years ( you know what I mean..) He does not like to play head games, but is open about his feelings and he knows he is ready for relationship. Please, do not take me wrong... I am not talking about someone who is needy or tells me he loves me on the first date..... The chemistry or/and connection is also very important. Friendship first, let's start from there. First date: let's meet for coffee or drink ( I will drink wine) and have a nice time, but please, don't do marriage interview out of the first or second date,,, let's just go with the flow. I don't think I need to write more in here. I am sure, that the right man will read more between the lines than it is written. If you know now who I am looking for, it may also give you an idea of who I am...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Montgomery County Community College, Blue Bell, PA

For fun


Last read

"French women for all seasons" Mireille Guiliano



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference