Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
it's all about being yourself & finding someone who loves every bit of it

In her own words

I'm new to this whole thing and not sure if I can describe myself well but I'm gonna give it a try... I was born and raised in RI. Went to undergrad in CT and am now working in Boston; moved here in August 2012 and just moved from Somerville to Brookline. So I haven't really left the northeast. But I have made it one of my resolutions this past year to travel more and enjoy life more outside of school and work. I am currently working full time and getting my masters degree at a university in the Boston area. I'm an Athletic Trainer, not a "personal trainer" or "trainer" as sports announcers say...I'm that person that runs out onto the field/court/ice/etc. when someone gets hurt. I love my profession, but it does take up a lot of my time so going back to my resolutions I am trying to find that work/life balance. Hopefully I can find someone to help me do that. Other things about me: I'm an extremely compassionate person and I really value my family and friends. I do enjoy most sports, but especially hockey; I'm a big Boston sports fan. Go Bruins! I also love to dance and I do like to have a good time and can be sarcastic and funny. I can find something I love about every season, but summer is definitely my favorite. Who doesn't love the beach and sun? What I am looking for is someone who complements who I am and can make me laugh. I am open to making new connections on here; so if you are willing to do that then send me a message. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have any pets but would love a little pup!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Hobbies: Dance! Music: just about anything - especially if I can sing and dance to it. TV Shows: reality shows, medical dramas, crime shows, etc. Movies: chick flicks, comedies, thrillers, action movies, Disney. Foods: yumm

For fun

I like to go out and have a good time dancing, dinner, movies, etc. But I also don't mind staying in relaxing watching TV.

Last read

I'm usually reading a text book or some other job related thing. But I've been trying to get myself to read more for pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer at a local university in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Filipino - born here in the states but that's where my parents were born.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but not really practicing or go to church often besides the holidays. Faith is still something I believe is important in every day life no matter what religion any person may follow.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Sports Medicine/Athletic Training with a minor in Psychology. from Quinnipiac University M.S. in Applied Nutrition - Sports/Fitness concentration at Northeastern University - only have 3 more classes left!