Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does your search stop here?

In her own words

I recently graduated with my masters in social work and look forward to joining the work force again. I traveled to Kenya in December and met incredible individuals who I thoroughly miss. I most definitely adopted an elephant named Shukuru! I have been described as competitive, blunt, shy, and interesting. Although I love getting out and exploring Denver, I also have my moments where cuddling on a couch and watching a movie sounds more appealing. Pondering the world and asking "why" is apparent in everything I do. My eyes give away my thoughts. Laughing consumes my life as I tend to make a fool of myself or I am enjoying the comedic relief my friends offer. I moved to Denver on my own and have made an amazing supportive group of friends that I consider my family. I admire my parents relationship and hope to find someone that compliments me as well as my parents do of each other. I am looking for a driven individual that can handle my independence and drive for success. Qualities I look for include humor, manners, and respect of all individuals. Honesty and communication are important qualities in both my personal and professional life. I believe experiences and one's reaction to those experiences tells a lot about a person. I hope to find someone that can look at the world through many different lenses and accept the difference that various cultures and communities exhibit.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have started to enjoy more of the dive bar scene where conversation is actually an option. I love traveling to cities along the coasts. I will be traveling abroad in a few months to explore conservation social work in Kenya.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much anything besides techno and country. In terms of movies and shows, I enjoy anything that makes me laugh or allows for critical analysis.

For fun

I love going to professional baseball games. Camping is something I have always enjoyed! A great night always starts at Rio with good company! I just bought snow shoes and would love some company on the trails as I make a fool of myself.

Last read

Something related to Social Work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral