Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Northbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes.

In his own words

Spontaneous, random, eccentric, funny, honest, sarcastic and dependable are words that my friends have used to describe me. I like getting out to see the world as much as I like to stay in and relax. On the weekends I'm just as likely to be driving to a random destination or checking out a new restaurant or museum as I am to be hanging out at home with a beer and a movie. I run 5 to 6 times a week to decompress, and I'm starting to train for a half marathon. I'd also love to run a Spartan race soon. I'm also into biking, though I don't bike as much as I run. I love my family, and my nephews are quite possibly the best things in the world. My sister is my best friend, and being in the same state as her again is one of the best things about moving out here. I've lived all over the US, as well as many foreign countries, and would love to continue seeing the world as my schedule allows. Someone who is interested in travel as well would be excellent. I can be a bit shy at first, but I open up pretty quickly. I have a bit of a geeky side to me, though you typically can't tell just by looking at me. Technology plays a pretty important role in my life. I guess it fits my career, because I work for an I consulting firm. I just moved from the Chicago area from Atlanta and I'm still trying to decide where to settle down. Right now I'm leaning towards Wicker Park or Lincoln Park but I'm still trying to find out what places fit my style out here. Do you have any suggestions?! I can't wait to see what adventures it holds! If you have any questions, or would be interested in learning more, feel free to get in touch.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, and want to get one soon. My dream dog is a wire haired pointing griffon, but they are extremely hard to find, so for now I'll make due with playing with my sisters chocolate lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to get back up to Atlanta I can. I also like to visit my parents in Virginia. Favorite country other than here is Germany. I'm still trying to explore Chicago. I've traveled a decent amount, and would like to continue exploring as well

Favorite things

Movies, books, poker, traveling, technology, eating out, relaxing, laughing, hanging out with friends.

For fun

I love movies, at home or in theaters. I love good food. I love quiet relaxing times, as well as getting out and seeing the world Sometimes i like to just go out and drive or run with no destination in particular to think and clear my mind.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. Rereading some oldies too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Director of Client Relations and account manager for an IT consulting firm. I've been here for about 2 weeks and I'm loving every minute, though it does take up quite a bit of my time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Political Science