Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's My Time

In his own words

-I’m genuine, honest, laid-back, and hard working -I relocated to the Cleveland area about a year ago to help my sister grow her business. - Most of my adult life I have worked as a chef in fine dining restaurants. -Still work as a chef today. -I love the pressure of managing a dinner rush and the feeling of accomplishment for a job well done. -I also pick up work in construction for family and friends – must be from loving Legos as a kid. -I cater parties from time to time. -I’ve made mistakes along the way but am at a point in my life where am focused and preparing for a great future. - I'm looking for someone who shares my views on love, family and friends. -Parents and animals love me. -I rescued my dog – she is blind. -I grew up in Detroit and still love the Tigers and Red Wings. -I understand computers and can build one from scratch. -I dislike people who write checks in the express lane at the supermarket I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in his life. I have been told over and over that I am a “keeper” but I haven’t found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. I have goals, which I work hard to achieve and will continue to do so. If any of this interests you or want to learn more, drop me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who I rescued. She is blind.

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring new places in Ohio City like Tremont and Case Western. Also, some of my favorite places around the US are San Francisco, New York City, Up-State New York, Up-State California, and anywhere with great hiking and mountain ranges.


Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

I couldn't live without music; I like all types. Although I haven't had cable for three years, I do love television and movies. Some of my favorite movies are Top Gun, Bad Boys, Forrest Gump and Ace Ventura. I love spoiling my palate with great food.

For fun

In my free time I like to play/watch sports - volleyball, golf, frisbee golf, ice hockey, baseball, etc. Also like spending time going to the gym, wordworking, cooking, photography, watching movies, doing puzzles, traveling, boating, camping

Last read

Haven't had much time for reading but my last few reads were a fitness magazine and a food nutrition label.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in the Restaurant industry as my main full time job. But I also work as a carpenter, painter, music editor, and landscaper on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference