Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen?" she asks apprehensively.

In her own words

Bottom line...I've decided to explore the world of online dating for the same reasons as most. Work keeps me busy and I've pretty much outgrown trying to meet people in the DC bar scene. What I'm looking for is pretty simple...someone to enjoy life with it. Yep...that's pretty much it! Sure there are certain preferences I have just like everyone else....someone who is laid back but not lazy, adventurous but not wreckless, sarcastic but not cruel, outgoing but not arrogant. Someone who prefers dive bars where you can hear people talking over clubs where you can't...though a night out dancing every once in awhile is great. Someone who is socially comfortable in group situations but one-on-one can also be comfortable with silences. If you're still reading, a bit more about me. I like a night out as much as a night in with take out and a movie. I'm also a big fan of coffee and people-watching. If you love to tell stories, I'm your girl. I'm a great listener and will grill you for all the details. Though you will be subjected to wicked and inappropriate sarcasm. You've been warned. My independence is important to me so I don't expect to spend every waking moment with someone but I definitely want someone to explore DC with and someone who can surprise and challenge me as much as I hope to do the same for them. I've been on a travel kick lately...feeling pretty restless. 2011 may have been a bit of over kill on my part but it was still great...Argentina, Costa Rica, Iceland, India. This year, London and Turkey. I'm working on "doing" instead of "saying." There's a long list of items that I'm not going to bore you with. I attempt to do at least one thing that scares me every year. So far, I've tried sky diving, rock climbing, white water rafting, and bungee jumping. We'll see what's next on the list. If you have any suggestions...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm the go-to dog sitter for all of my friends. That keeps me happy until I have a yard for my own dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A roof deck with a view and a breeze, a good dive bar, brunch spot, or cafe; basically anywhere that keeps me from thinking about anywhere with good friends. Weekend escapes to the mountains when possible. Intl travel when I can afford it


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music (reggae, blues, hip hop, house, international music, bluegrass, etc, etc). Food: Blood Mary and mimosas on a Sunday with brunch, trying new food, anything cooked with friends Weekends packed with cool DC activities or random weekend getaways

For fun

I like to do a lot of different things; watch movies, eat a great meal and have a few drinks with friends, go to museums, rock climb occasionally, watch sports with friends, read a book in a cafe, travel. I'm always looking for new activities.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential - Anthony Bourdain, The Sun Also Rises - Ernest Hemingway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a manager at an energy and environmental consulting firm supporting Federal agencies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Environmental Studies, MA in International Relations and Environmental Policy