Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My motto in life - improvise and overcome! Go big or go home!

In her own words

I am a hard working, fun loving, health concious person who likes to play as hard as I work. I work out at least four times a week. During the spring I train for the MS150 Houston to Austin bike ride. When I'm not working or at the gym, I love to spend time with my friends and family. I take my responsibilities seriously. I also know that all work and no fun makes for a very dull and boring life. I do have children, but they are grown and on their own. I'm looking for someone who enjoys doing everything or nothing! I'm always up for new adventures. That being said, sometimes cuddling on the sofa on a rainy day is just what the doctor ordered. Someone who is health and fitness concious and loves outdoor activities would be a great fit!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a dog person. I love dogs both big and small. Cats make me sneeze

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Tropical destinations are my favorite, however I do enjoy a trip to the mountains. I've never snow skied, but I'm a sucker for snuggling in front of a fire on a cold night in a cabin in the mountains.

Favorite things

As for music, I love all genres of music. I am under a lot of stress at the office so relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie or TV show that doesn't require a lot of thought is my idea of a relaxing night!

For fun

I love a good baseball or football game, especially when it's my hometown team on the field. Going to the movies or cuddling on the couch with a DVD is fun. I also love to ride my bike and train yearly for the MS150 from Houston to Austin.

Last read

I love a good mystery with a romantic twist. I stray away from predictable plots. My favorite authors right now are James Patterson, Michael Conelly, Sandra Brown, and many others. I just finished the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am the office manager and the accountant for a law firm specializing in real estate. I do everything from keeping the books to mainting our computer network, hiring and firing staff, and whatever else I see that needs to be done. I wear MANY hats
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference