Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 in Colorado, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason, but finding the reason that's the hard part

In his own words

I'm 6'7" 33 yrs of age. I love just hanging out with my family and friends when I can. I don't play basketball, but I do enjoy watch the game. You will find me in the gym 5 to 6 times a week while at the same time I try to live a healthy lifestyle, but don't get me wrong I do like to live life. When I was in high school you would have found me in marching band playing a Alto Sax or sometime at the clubs, but that was then and now u can find me in Air Force serving my country. I've been fortunate to travel the world all throughout my life, and experience people, places, and lifestyles that many could only imagine. I have many hobbies, but I would say my favorite is cooking. I love the ability of being creative while losing yourself. Music and movies are a must in my life. If you name it I listen to it ( Norah Jones, The Killers, Maroon 5, Shakira Gwen Stefani, Enrique Iglesias, Toni Braxton, Trey Songz, Jamie Foxx, Boys to Men, Whitney Houston, Brian McKnight, Otis Redding, Nat King Cole..etc...). I love all types of movies, but kid side of me is anything Disney or Pixar.. Depending on how I feel I will pick up a SCFI(Armageddon, Star Wars, Star Trek and Fire Fly), action(James Bond, Transformers, Terminator, Gone in 60 seconds & etc..), or love story(Bridget Jones Diary, Love Actually, The Notebook, Ghost & 50th First Dates) & comedy(SpaceBalls, Robin Hood Men In Tights, Ted, and The Other Guys), but if given a option out to a theater or at home I would rather be sitting up on the couch or in the bed with a good movie with popcorn and wine.. My fav tv shows are Scrubs, Cougar Town, The King of Queens, Dexter, Walking Dead, HGTV and the History Channel.. I love to traveling and if could I would visit every country. I've been all over Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Mexico, Iraq, Afghanistan, some parts of Asia and all over United States... One thing I would love to do which I've never done is go on a cruise... I looking for someone that's not wanting to change me and understand on working in the now and the future. I never want to settle and nor should you. I don't want drama, so stay away if you have any. I'm looking for that one that I can experience all my experiences with past, present & future. This saying helps me understand life: "I believe everything happens for a reason,... be it good or bad, but it's the finding out that's the hard part

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just getting to Colorado, so at the moment I can't say.

Favorite things

I like watching a movie while having a nice glass of wine, cooking, watching it snow, driving in the rain, and spending time with family.

For fun

I enjoy going to the gym, going out and getting lost just to find my way back home and I love to travel.

Last read

It's been awhile since I finished a book. I seem to start books, but never end up on the last page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a mixed background...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference