Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...

In her own words

I'm not currently a paying member of and I'm not sure if my profile will still be visible once my account expires. But thought it was worth mentioning, in case you reach out to me and do not receive a response. ;) I am relatively new to Atlanta (have been here for two years) and thought this might be a good way to meet new people. I'm having a great time getting to know the different areas of the city and generally hang in the Highlands or Midtown. I love being outdoors, am an adventurous girl and would much rather be active than sit on the couch all day. I'm a huge fan of live music, and love cool, cozy venues. Family and good friends are important to me. I spend a good portion of my free time hanging out with friends and enjoy going home to visit my folks. I am a genuine, intentional and honest person, and appreciate those qualities in others. Laughter is also key--I need someone who can make me laugh and I try to do the same! Interesting facts about me: - I'm generally an old-school kind of girl--I like places and things with history, with soul (like No. 2 pencils with a sharpened point over the mechanical version.) - I am an avid recycler, sometimes resisting the urge to take items from someone’s house to place them in my recycling bin. - I am a MAC user—I love all things Apple. Don't try to convert me. :) - My granddad had a nickname for me when I was younger, so for the first four years of my life, I thought my name was "Amy Lou from the Bayou." -I'm constantly trying to perfect my ability to make a good dirty martini. It's a work in progress. However, I make an excellent mint julep and fantastic gumbo (it's an old family recipe.) - I'm not the world's greatest driver; I either have bad luck, or zero skill. Not sure which, but either way, I own it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old chocolate lab named Whibley. He's a really good dog and has a lot of energy! He's also very social and likes being where the action is...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer small cozy pubs instead of wild bars. My favorite cities are Nashville, Chicago and New York City. I have always loved being near any body of water. I'm a water baby and would love to own a house in Seaside, FL one day.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Music is important--The Black Keys, Band of Horses, Patty Griffin, The Civil Wars, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, Over the Rhine--if you have good taste in music, we are sure to get along. I also think the show Duck Dynasty is awesome. :)

For fun

CrossFit, hot yoga, cool coffee shops, live music, being outdoors, cooking/entertaining, hanging out with my pup, and developing systems of organization to simplify my life. :)

Last read

I keep up with various news sites daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in private event sales for a business and sports club.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a southern girl raised in Louisiana and Kentucky. I'm an LSU Football fan and a KY basketball fan. That was the deal I agreed to when I selected a university, so don't judge! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I would consider myself more spiritual rather than religious. I was raised in church growing up and try to attend as often as I can now. I try to treat others as I'd like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Kentucky