Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...Waiting to be Sprinkled by Your Angel Dust ;-)

In his own words

I am a very energetic, athletic, 52 year old guy, but I don't look or feel my age (photos are recent with dates). I am a successful entrepreneur, but I am missing that special someone to share life's adventures with. I believe it is our personal relationships that really define us as people and can give us our greatest happiness. I enjoy being charitable with my good fortunes. I am passionate and love to put my heart and soul into whatever I do. I enjoy most sports and being physically fit. I love travelling. I enjoy the energy, arts, fine dining and diversity of cities like New York, Rio, Paris, Hong Kong and even here in Toronto but equally enjoy climbing a mountain, canoeing, scuba diving in a tropical reef or hanging out with tribal dudes in the Amazon, Borneo or New Guinnea. Life truly is one great adventure!!! I am looking for my best friend... who really turns me on... physically, intellectually and emotionally; someone who shares my sense of humour; to escape to a tropical island in the South Pacific with; to go for a romantic walk, to have a challenging debate or to spend an entire Sunday in bed together. You must be a good, caring person. Being honest and faithful should be a given in a relationship, not a bonus. Understanding and communication are important, during the good times and the bad. Ideally, I am looking for someone who is between 30- 39, attractive and wants to have a family . You don't have to be an athlete but should be reasonably fit and healthy (prefer non-smoker); someone who is educated, but career and income are not all important. Great attitude, being happy and going for what you want out of life are. My goal is to find someone and make them the happiest person in the world and vice versa. I desire an equal relationship but still believe in romance and chivalry. Interested??? I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled to about 110 countries all over the world. I would need much more than this small space to answer this question. There are so many GREAT places around the world!!!!


Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

My tastes are eclectic and varied for both music and cuisines from around the world. I don't watch a lot of tv but occassionally watch the news, an educational show, a sporting event and also the Daily Show or the Colbert Report.

For fun

My interests are diverse. I enjoy movies, museums, the arts, concerts, musicals, live theatre and music, good conversation and laughter. I enjoy many sports including hockey, running, weights, kickboxing and much more...

Last read

I am actually starting to write a book myself. I will be happy to share what it is about with anyone I talk with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a well established and successful, exotic adventure travel company taking travellers to over a 100 countries around the world including the polar regions
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but I cannot call myself a 'good' Catholic. I can call myself a good person. I believe in charity and helping others including strangers or animals. I believe there is something greater than me ;-) and yes, I am a Leo lol
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral